We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
93
79
29
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
79
29
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phra kanong tuk tuk decent hotel clean bathroom big bed thai food special thanks the main road food stalls long flight 7baht gym alley
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

The hotel is a boutique style hotel with great location in the middle of Bangkok. The staff were really friendly, rooms cleaned daily however the breakfast was average.

Would stay here again if your looking for a decent hotel on a budget

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ish986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

HI Mr. Ish,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our hotel, we're very happy that you like our hotel and our staff service. It's always our pleasure to give excellence service to all our Guest, we want to feel comfortable and relax during their stay in our humble boutique Hotel. You're always welcome here with your friends and family anytime!!!!

Have a blessed day!


Best Regards,


MISS. RAQUEL
Hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I scored this hotel 9 points, super nice staff, nice room, comfortable, quiet. But the building are dull and old. And the location are little quiet but safety to walk to the busy street. 1 thing is not good is just the surrounding area are too quiet although is very safe but you might have a little scary feeling. I fully recommend this hotel, super good price and super nice staff, everything very good.

Thank you

Room Tip: everything are good
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cabbie018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi Mr. Cabbie,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for spending your time to write a "VERY GOOD" review about our hotel and our service. We're very happy Sir that you really like to give us 9 points in terms of our service and cleanliness I know that you are still here in our hotel and you will stay until March 5, 2017, but you always talking to me asking how to write a review about our hotel. It's our pleasure to give all our Guest an excellence service, we want them to feel comfortable and relax during their stay here. If you need more assistance don't hesitate to ask me, we're happy to serve you.

Have a blessed day and enjoy your stay with us!


MISS. RAQUEL
Hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Staff is very humble, friendly and always eager to help. Delicious breakfast buffet to refresh your morning. My room was cleaned everyday, air conditioning was good, bathroom was clean, fresh towels everyday. Overall, everything was perfect, would love to visit again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ishwerdeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Hi Mr. Ishwerdeep,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect score, we're very happy that you take your time to write a perfect review about our hotel, services, foods and everything. Your review will help our hotel to attract more Travelers around world specially in your country. Sir it's always our pleasure to give excellence service to all our Guest, we always treat them as one of our family member. We are very happy that you choose again to comeback here in our Humble hotel. You your family and friends are always welcome here in our hotel.

Have a blessed day!


Best Regards,

MISS. RAQUEL
Hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We stayed in this hotel for 2-3 days.Its a good hotel and both the management and staff are very friendly and co-operative. The drawback in this hotel is its far from anywhere. The nearest BTS skytrain station is 5-6 Km away and you would need a taxi or a tuk-tuk to reach. They do have a facility to drop us in the station one way so that helps but while coming back, you are still on your own. Even the complimentary breakfast is not up to the mark for vegetarians. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for tourists but for business travelers or people who are frequent travelers to Bangkok, this is not a bad option if its ok with commutation. This hotel is just 1/2 hour drive away from Swarnabhumi airport.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vigneshbal1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Mr. Vignesh,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a good review and 4 star rating to our hotel, services and staff, we're always happy to give excellence service to all our Guest. Your review will help our hotel to attract more travelers around the world specially in your country India. We hope to see you here again with your family and friends.

Have a blessed day!


Best Regards,


MISS. RAQUEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

This is our third visit to this hotel. And i have to say that our first stay was fantastic. However as we decide to stay at this one place the quality of the hotel is getting worst.

This time we got the room number 405 the theme of declaration was nice but there were no toilet papers, no shower curtain, the hot water doesn't consistently comes on. And the couch is disgusting dirty. The telephone doesnt work.
No tooth paste. The blanket was small.

I think this hotel needs an improvement on managing big time.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tanawat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Khun Tanawat,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUVMIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our hotel, so sorry if you experience not good situation during your last visit here in our hotel. We hope that still you will choose our hotel for your next vacation here in Bangkok, and we promise that you will not experience again that kind of situation.

Have a blessed day!

Ms. Raquel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews