We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qiu Hotel Sukhumvit
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$242
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$374
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
71
101
38
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
101
38
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson nuttesco lotusbts stationlarge tescoan in room safepool viewmassage shopsminute walkconnecting doornight marketclose to shopsblackout curtainsbath and showerfriendly hotelcheap foodnice sizebig bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Breakfast is served as a "set", that is no buffet en don't ask for more! We asked for one extra toast and had to pay 30 baht extra. Lousy service! There is no bar. The room however is clean and complete. A superkingsize bed, bath, safe and fridge. Located near Skytrain station On Nut, half an hour travelling to the Central Pier, from where we visited the khlongs, the grand palace, chinatown etc.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jara57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The worst experience I had in Bangkok!
1. We arrived 3 hours early, The receptionist looked very dissapointed and did not smile a bit. They kept us waiting although it turned out the room was available and clean. (and it was not much fun to wait with a baby & 2 children)
2.Finally we got the familiy suite - (which we paid for 120$)
The our room was big but the girls room was tiny with no windows.
3. The girls wanted to watch some TV but at all the stations seem neuclear like 50 years ago.
4. the suite had kitchen but with no plates/forks/knifes... and it took them ages to bring us.
5. The next day, when we went siteseeing,we put the green "please clean" sign, and ask specifically that they will clean the room.
We came back 5 hours later and pf course - no one cleaned our rooms.
6. Once we bring in food - the kitchen was full of small flies which were all over our food.
7. The bath is leaking all over the floor - if the water is heating the wall (no drainage)
8.Very poor breakfast - and they pack all the food in your plate and serve it immediatly including coffee (as if trying to rush you out).
9. The bad is wide but so soft like jelly. Our sleep was bad and each move - I woke up my wife.
To summarize - we paid for a 5 star hotel and got the worst 3 star hotel with awfull service.
I truely do not recommend get anywhere near this hotel.

Room Tip: It impossible to know if you get a room with or without window. reserve for no more then 1 night. Even our family suite had 1 room (the children's room) with no window.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdarG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Can say my experience at "The Green Bells" was very good. Check-in was easy and staff friendly. You really couldnt expect more from this room at a great price. The room was modern, clean, and quiet. Best hot shower i've had in Bangkok for along time. Thick, big towels and a bunch of toiletries thrown in. Aircon was excellent and so was the lighting. Bed was huge and super comfy, add a flat screen and a safety deposit box and you have one of the best valued hotels in BKK. There is a great Wine/Tapas Bar one minute walk from the hotel and "ON NUT" BTS would be 5 minutes at most. The big bonus for me was the undercover parking. Didnt have to park on the street, miles away. As i visit BKK frequently, this will be my hotel of choice. Sometimes peoples expectations are to high. If your looking for 5 STAR, then go stay in a 5 STAR. Be realistic.

Room Tip: Smile when you arrive, you'll be suprised what a difference it makes.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Micky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

A super quite surrounding with large deluxe room, bathtub, good Wi-Fi in room, pool, friendly reception staffs. Very near to On Nut BTS station. Terrible breakfaSt! Should improvise more on the breakfast menu.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosey03Ross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Very nice hotel, very clean, very well organized, downtown Bangkok, close to BITEC where we were heading to (at Renewable Energy Exhibit Asia), no traffic around since in a cul-de-sac side road. Very close to the Hotel there's a TESCO shopping center but right in front of it there's a terrific market and an gigantic choice of different food starting from 1.5 USD up... delicious btw.

So? A place to stay! Also for the price.

Almost forgot it! There's a sensational swimming pool right in the center of the complex, open till midnight :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Innovation Sola... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews