We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Hotel~~”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
Ranked #43 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Hansar Bangkok is a very nice Hotel, it's got excellent location, reasonable price and warm-hearted staff. Especially the bell boy Aod helped us a lot, he introduced all facilities both in our room & in hotel. Thanks to him, we had a great time in Hansar Bangkok.

Room Tip: Should choose the room near to the elevator, otherwise it's easy to get lost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,447 - 1,453 of 2,939 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

I have had stayed at many of president suites in Bangkok for the past seven years but never ever have this wonderful experience as much as I have here at Hansar. The room is spectacularly designed giving a cozy and warm welcome atmosphere. The bed is fantastically comfy so I forgot to wake up for breakfast 2 days in the roll. All the hotel staffs are more than helpful and handy. Room service at the late night was amazing, never take more than 25 min regardless of how many dishes I ordered or how many times. All the services seem to be effortless once I dial 0. I have to say this hotel has imprinted my perception of what top quality hotel should be. And also I would recommend anyone to try a lychee martini at the bar downstairs. It will be the drink that you will find it hard to stop drinking. The next time or anytime I go to bkk, Hansar is the only place I will stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aviruth Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We have spent a great evening, relaxing night and beautiful morning at the Hansar Bangkok. The team was very friendly and spoiled us during the whole stay. The room was absolutely design and food and drinks tasted delicious.
To the whole team of Hansar Bangkok: Thank you very much and see you hopefully soon again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatAndAir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I had wonderful time staying at this hotel. All hotel staffs are very friendly. The room is excellent and very clean with a spacious bathroom and super comfortable bed. It is so convenient for internet-surfing lover because of free wifi. Mini bar & snacks have no extra charge. I really recommend this hotel in you come to Bangkok because it's located at the center of Bangkok and near the Bangkok sky train station. It's thump up quality & location. You'll love it!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCMM888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The location is really convenient. We can choose to travel either by car or by BTS. It takes only a few minutes to travel to most famous shopping centers like Paragon, Central world, Central Chidlom, etc. Room and bathroom are comfortable and clean. Soaking in the big white baht tub is surely very relaxing. The surrounding atmosphere are quiet with great view from nearby royal sport club. Restaurants provide food with variety and in great taste too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamolrut J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013 via mobile

Exquisite Hotel in the Heart of Bangkok. Great ambience in the hotel overall and very friendly hospitality from the staff. Thai food in this hotel is awesome too. It definitely is one of my Top Favourite Hotel to recommend to friends to visit when they come to the land of smile.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Giegie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

No complaints whatsoever, from the great reception on arrival, to the slippers being thoughtfully laid out on the room service visit of the day; and very well located in the middle of bangkok with few minute walk to sky train. And it was a good choice. Brand new, beautifully built, hi end service, very good value for money and will surely consider to return in the future.Too much of a challenge to find anything to complain about here.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fonlalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Pathumwan
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Pathumwan
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#15 of 887 in Bangkok
4,385 reviews
Pathumwan
The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hansar Bangkok Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hansar Bangkok Hotel

Address: 3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#19 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#30 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#32 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#39 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £112 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hansar Bangkok Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hansar Bangkok, an unrivaled luxury experience just steps away from the heart of Bangkok and a short one-minute walk to the BTS Skytrain, yet nestled in the seclusion and comfort in Bangkok's most prestigious location, Rajdamri Road. Endless and enchanting views of Bangkok greenery, outstanding architectural elegance and timeless style, amenities to please the most discerning traveler, this is the Hansar way of life. Our suites are steeped in modern comfort and amenities, contemporary yet timeless in style and adorned in Jim Thompson silk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hansar Bangkok Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing