We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Myhotel in a Convenient Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada
Ranked #470 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good Myhotel in a Convenient Location!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Really enjoyed stayed in this little hotel. It's been the third time since we booked Myhotel over our stay at bangkok. The room were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was simple but delicious. Just a few second walk to nearest 7-eleven and a short 5 minutes walk to the nearest Huai Kwang Station to get you around the city. So it was so convenient to get around if you stay at myhotel due to it's location.

I must said i will give two thumbs up for the staffs over there. They spoke and understand english so well that you got no problem in communicate with them. They were very helpful too when i was asking for any old newspaper to wrap my porcelain souvenirs. Will definitely choose myhotel for my future stay at bangkok. Keep up the good service!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Msiatravel_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yupaporn T, ผู้จัดการ at Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for making Myhotel CMYK@ratchda your choice of accommodations while visiting Bangkok. Thank you also for sharing your experience with other travellers. We make customer satisfaction our priority and we are glad to see that you have appreciated our dedicated and helpful staff. our dedication to great service and motivates us to keep offering the best possible experience to our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to write on this site and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards,
Yupaphon T.
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    72
    43
    22
    11
See reviews for
27
38
37
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

My friends and I stayed here for 3 nights and it was very clean and comfortable! It was close to the MRT Huay Kwang so it was very convenient. There was also a spa place nearby and I highly recommend it. Breakfast was nice too. Overall, I really enjoyed our room and it was money well spent.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Celina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yupaporn T, Manager at Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Celina Y.

Thank you for choosing My hotel CMYK@ratchada while visiting Bangkok,We appreciate you taking the time to write such a laudatory comment. We are glad to read that you have appreciated our facilities and that the convenience of our location made your stay more enjoyable. We are also happy to read that our dedicated staff was helpful and attentive to your needs. We thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best Regards,
Yupaphon Thanakulvalathon
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My stay in April for one short night as I had a transit...flight early morning has been unpleasant.

I'm not sure if I got a bad room or a heartless reception team.

The purple room that I had .....had bad toilet that is too hot and stuffy..... U can sweat while you shower.....aircon takes ages to cool down.

I had not stayed in any budget class hotel that is worst than this ....

Check out at 5 am..... Was met with grey faces of reception ladies....


Took their sweet time to process my return deposit and my room had already been prepaid .

First and Last.

And with that type of money ,please go elsewhere....

Room Tip: Forget it ....waste of time
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BubblesEito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Nice little hotel although is a bit out of e shopping area. But walking distance to BTS which can take u to e shopping paradise. E staff r veey nice n would take to accommodate u as much as possible. E hotel massage is good n cheap, comparable to those outside e hotel. They do room service at e same price.
Only setback is my room is slightly noisy as I can hear e people walking passed e corridor.
Still I like e overall experience.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weiyi7606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Pleasant stay and near to MRT.
Helpful and friendly staff.
Room is within expectations.
A bit limited on the selection of TV channels.
Breakfast not bad, but taste could be better.
Bed is too hard, that is the one thing which prevent a nice sleep.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan_Y_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We had a great time at CMYK. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms have everything a traveller needs, and the breakfast is delicious. The hotel is situated one minute's walk from the subway station, which made exploring the city very easy. The hotel offers excellent value for money and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a budget.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I visited thia hotel as second time. refer to last year that I got bad experience with this hotel but for this time that I return to stay this hotel again, all of my bad comments had been prove and better more than my expectation.
First day after check in, Khun Hannie, receptionist had warm welcome me and quick checked in within 2 - 3 minutes and informed me for all information, I want to thank you her in this reviews, my room on 3rd floor (Refer to my request on high floor) but my room 315 had spacious with good cleaning, after check in I found that the airconditioning had loud noise and informed at front desk, you can beleived! the staff come to my rom within 5 minutes to fix it as normal and I didn't hear any noise from this air con anymore until I check out.
Breafast is quite good, warm and fresh. Eventhough not have much choice but you can try to have fried rice with bread and hot coffee or tea in the morning before you go around Bangkok. It's good!
The location is very good, just 2 minutes by walk from MRT HuayKwang (Exit 1) and easy to pass or travel around Bangkok by yourself.
The staff of this hotel is friendly and can remember my name everytime that I walk pass their front desk (Under smile in their face with "Sawaddee Kha!) I loved it !
Finally, thank you Khun Hannie again for great service! Khob Khun Krub :-)
Totally my impression of this hotel in 2nd time visited is quite good and will come back to stay in the end of May 2014 later.

Room Tip: Request room on high floor is not good in my opinion because you must waiting the elevator as long t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GM_PAUL_Ratchapol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Din
Centric Place Hotel
Centric Place Hotel
#458 of 863 in Bangkok
149 reviews
Din
The Palazzo Bangkok
The Palazzo Bangkok
#676 of 863 in Bangkok
278 reviews
Din
Ratchada 17 Place
Ratchada 17 Place
#753 of 863 in Bangkok
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Amaranta Hotel
#188 of 863 in Bangkok
196 reviews
Siam
Residence Rajtaevee
Residence Rajtaevee
#371 of 863 in Bangkok
259 reviews
The Park Residence @ Bangkok
#454 of 863 in Bangkok
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada

Property: Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada
Address: 225/4 Pracharajbumpen Soi 5, Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #470 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
myhotel cmyk at Ratchada, CMYK is your newly opened venue for rest and recharge, situated right at the center of where the action is! Ratchadapisek Road, an area of Bangkok renounced for its busy business commercial and shopping district during the day whilst the buzz continue late into the night with various entertainment facilities to suit your every taste. Right here, you will soon find out how Bangkokian has never been shy to party. Be it elegance top class restaurant to downright delicious street food, chill out pub to hard dancing, nightlife here never seem to stop. Being only steps away from the Huay Kwang MRT station, you can be sure to beat Bangkok traffic at anytime and travel in comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myhotel Cmyk@Ratchada Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing