We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
187
133
38
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
133
38
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Location was good (right behind the Conrad) so it was close to a shopping center which made it easy to get supplies. The service was excellent - staff were friendly and spoke good English. The facilities were very good as well - everything was new and clean. The room was well equipped with everything you need from a washer/drier, plates, glasses, microwave, huge fridge, etc. The only downside for us was the VERY limited number of cable channels. Also, although the bathroom was very well designed it was a little challenging to manage the shower water temp. Over all, I would go back to the Aetas and stay for more than 2 nights.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank manilamoongoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Stress-free, luxury stay guaranteed. would definitely book it again!

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vincent28_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I find the Aetas Residence equipped with good in room amenities like kitchen and washing machine (with dryer). Nevertheless, I was given smoking room even after requested for a non-smoking one. The smell was strong and upon asking the hotel staff, I was told that all rooms of the serviced apartment are of non-smoking, which wasn't making a good sense to me.

Overall, I find hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is new with modern outlook and facilities. However, the surroundings are too quiet with not much choices of restaurants.

I will not recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cjwei99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Located 10mins walk from BTS sky train station and near the US Embassy.

Free shuttle service to/from hotel to station help cut travel time.

Facilities are good, but priced to match.

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weilii14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews