We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
P-Park Residence Charansanitwong - Rama 7
Ranked #919 of 1,413 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The staff who work at this hotel were great as they were very helpful in giving us advice on traveling Bangkok, finding taxis and writing directions for us, particularly when the protesters were starting to cause traffic jams in the city. The hotel itself is simple but spacious and clean. The downside would be that the hotel is a little further out from the central city. Sometimes we'd have difficulty finding a taxi willing to take us back to the hotel. I would probably stay there again if I returned to Bangkok simply because of the way staff treated us while we stayed there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Louisa182a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

Nice, quiet, and safe place to stay. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Especially a great place to stay near the Yanhee Hospital. I am from Canada and found that I was able to communicate with the staff very well. There is a 7/11 conveniently close by as well as a laundry mat. The residence also offers a fitness room. The room is worth the affordable price.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KovitHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

I have stayed for almost a month here, I found it hard to find somebody in the reception whenever I need something.There was no price list for their products inside.The internet was slow and the bed was so hard,it,s like your sleeping in a taxi seat. The bed was also damage and it is very noisy everytime you move...The worst thing is that 4 days that I have been complaining that the aircon in the room is leaking and lots of water dropping from it but nobody came to fix it..the whole room was messed up..I used to follow it up everyday but nobody cares.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Aldrin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We booked 2 rooms for 4 people & were very dissapointed. We were in late & out early only for the convenience of being near Yahnee Hospital & because it was advertised as having the internet. There was no internet, hardly any English spoken. One room was OK with a reasonably comfortable bed but not so comfortable pillows. The other room had aircon which only blew out hot air & the hardest bed we had ever experienced. There was a sort of balcony but there was only hot air from the air con blowing onto it. There was nothing written in the room to say prices of drinks in fridge etc. The man who checked us in was very lovely & tried to fix things but had no English. After being told there was no other room he found us one. I would not stay there again. We found a 7/11 close by but the area was aweful. Dreadfully hard to communicate & checking out & sorting the bill was a nightmare. We had originally booked on the internet but I misiplaced the booking no. They wanted us to pay in cash & charged a higher rate for credit card.

Room Tip: Check the room & aircon before taking your bags up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank karenSunshineCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ขอห้องไกลบันไดเพื่อความเงียบสงบ
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank meawsaew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#23 of 894 in Bangkok
8,865 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Amari Watergate Bangkok
#67 of 894 in Bangkok
6,124 reviews
Silom
Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok
The Peninsula Bangkok
#10 of 894 in Bangkok
4,684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to P-Park Residence Charansanitwong - Rama 7? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about P-Park Residence Charansanitwong - Rama 7

Address: 683/2 Soi 95/2 Charansanitwong Rd., Bangkok 10700, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #919 of 1,413 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range: £16 - £23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — P-Park Residence Charansanitwong - Rama 7 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
P-Park Residence is a BRAND NEW serviced apartment complex equipped with Swimming Pool and Fitness Centre available now at HIGHLY reasonable prices. These apartments have been built with luxury and comfort in mind and are available fully or partly furnished. The location is a perfect retreat from the downtown, but with excellent access to the center, northern and western of Bangkok. We are in a peaceful area with a friendly local community. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your P-Park Residence Charansanitwong - Rama 7 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing