We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Great Boutique Hotel in a good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #33 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Great Boutique Hotel in a good location”
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I stayed 3 nights at the Hotel Muse with my son. The room was interesting. Great beds. Great view. Gym is good. Medici and roof top restaurants are very good. The staff are attentive but not overbearing. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,253
    705
    176
    48
    27
See reviews for
304
1,645
286
262
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (466)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2013

First of all, we chose hotel Must because of its location. Chic neighborhood close to all the shopping centers, easy access to the Sky Train but the hotel is so much more than just good location. The hotel staff were all very kind and accommodating to our request. We asked for an early check-in and was consequently upgraded because our room category was not ready. Hotel facilities are superbly designed, classy, practical, The pool is by no means small for a Bangkok hotel standard and it was very pretty. If you are looking for an Olympic sized pool, you are in the wrong place. We invited more Bangkok friends over for an apero and dinner by the pool, they all fell in love with the hotel.The food (both Italian and Thai) was simply delicious and good value. The following day, we were late to breakfast, the staff went out of their way and cooked us a fresh dishes. That's THE SERVICE. We thought they would just bring back the food they collected earlier but they went beyond our expectations. Trust us, you will not regret the stay at hotel Must while you are in Bangkok :)

Room Tip: Residence is a good room category with deco in lighter colors in comparison to the rest of hotel dec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PSE8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Dear Samantha E

Thank you for posting your perfect review on this site and for being so complementary about our location, facilities and service. Glad to hear that we really looked after the details for you and that the team went out of their way to please you…the system works as General Manager say. Thank you also for mentioning our two fantastic Restaurants, they offer really great value for money menu and I am glad that you enjoyed them. Medici with the live Opera singer has to be experienced.

Thank you for choosing us again and we hope to see you again in the near future

Best regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 14 February 2013


I stay at hotel muse one night with my wife.I have dinner at Medici.Everything's perfect.
excellent room ,delicious and romantic restaurant.Well,I will come back again next year.
PS.please enroll accor advantage plus.because,50% for dining and 15% beverage

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Dear Accorhotels.com

Thank you for your short but wonderful review. Yes becoming a member of our advantage plus scheme is a no brainer, thank you for highlighting it.
Well see you again next year then, you know where we are

Best regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2013

Overall bad experience. Not suitable for family stay. Pool is small. Service not to expectation. No welcome drink given to us but to other customers. We booked two rooms for 2 nites 2 months ago and yet we didn't get connecting rooms and worst, we have separate room at different level which makes it very inconvenient as we have 4 adults with 2 kids. Lighting in the room was not bright enough, cleanliness was not satisfactory at all. Not qualify for 4/5 stars hotel, not worth to pay for the price

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tants938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Dear Tants 938

Thank you for posting your review on this site. I am very sorry that the team was not able to provide you with your room allocation request due to high occupancy and clearly it is the main reason for your negative feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. Usually the team is very good to handle such request but on this occasion we failed and we have to put out hand up and accept our shortcoming

I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Thailand

Best Regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2013

I'm very picky about hotels, so before a trip it always takes me couple of weeks to choose one. I put together a list of about 20 hotels, then narrowed them down by location, then by the reviews. I've never been happier with my choice.
My friends and I stayed from Thursday through Monday. The staff could not have been more accomodating. The breakfast was top notch. The rooms were spotless. The proximity to transportation and shopping was perfect.
I have absolutely no complaints. When I go back to Bangkok, Hotel Muse is where I'll be.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Dear Michele L

Thank you for posting your review, well you certainly do your homework before choosing where to stay but I guess this is what most people do those days and this is why this site is so popular. So I was delighted to read that we did not disappoint similar to so many other reviewer and this is most probably whys we have such a good rating. I also have absolutely no complaint with your review and hope that you’ll be back with us very soon

Best Regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaysia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Great boutique hotel - nice room. Breakfast is good although the spread is average. Staff is helpful.

Location is good - less than 10 minutes walk to nearest BTS station. Can walk to Central and Paragon. Plenty of restaurant, pub and cafe within 200m.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlie8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Dear Charlie8888

Thank you for posting your short but very good review. Glad you enjoyed your experience at Hotel Muse

See you soon

Best Regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#38 of 852 in Bangkok
2,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#17 of 852 in Bangkok
3,894 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing