We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hansar Bangkok Hotel(Bangkok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,621)
Filter reviews
3,621 results
Traveller rating
2,541
800
193
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,541
800
193
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspeakeasy barspeak easymedici restaurantyama executiveopera singersle saloncorner roomchit lom btsbeautiful hotelinfinity poolthai restaurantlumpini parkour honeymoontuk tukwelcome drinkluxury hotelsky bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,059 - 2,064 of 3,621 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Spent a total of 6 nights here in January (originally just meant to be in Bangkok for 2 nights but couldn't leave). This hotel just ooze's character and style. It's part of the Accor Hotels - MGallery - which is their boutique brand. I've stayed at quite a few of the MGallery hotels and this has got to be at the top of my list. I was staying in a Dowadueng Corner Deluxe room (which I would highly recommend), it is one level above the most basic room. Everything from the bedroom slippers to the bathroom finishings were impeccable. Get a room higher up so you get a view of the city. I never had the breakfast but we ate at the Italian restaurant on the LG floor. We could see into the kitchen, the chefs were rolling the pasta, kneading the dough, and the food was delicious.

The hotel had a rooftop bar which played chill out/eclectic music. On weekend nights Ferrari's, Bentleys park up at the hotel and it becomes a rich kids paradise on the rooftop.

I would highly recommend this hotel, hotels in Bangkok are reasonably priced at the top end and this definitely falls into that category.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dpvisions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear dpvisions, well not very often do GM see the word “addicted” in guest review but of course I love it. Thank you so much for posting such a glowing review.
Hope we can see you again soon for some more

Best for now

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Actually stayed here last minute in April 2012.. but often reminisce about this place! From the lovely staff to the incredible interior, this hotel is a dream. Rooms are stylish, cosy and the beds are to die for. Staff are warm and attentive, hotel location is fantastic. Restaurant Su Tha Ros would have to be one of the highlights of our entire trip last year, unknown to us our week's accommodation included a 3 course meal each night! From meeting the chef on the first night, to having our own waitress for the night every night, and then having a tailored meal created perfectly each time, everything was amazing. This hotel exudes 5 star views, quality and service.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neadowcroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

One of the best cosy hotel in bangkok.
don't miss the roof top bar....a great place for a nice evening.

Perfect room, choose a corner deluxe....
Situation is perfect, close to sky train in a nice street of Bangkok.

The best quality price I found in bangkok.

Room Tip: Choose a corner deluxe...perfect
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelATravelLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

At the moment I entered into the lobby of Hotel Muse, I felt like being in a very special place - secure, cozy, and warm. The decor is splendid, a bit similar to the universe of the Great Gatsby (to give you a vague idea). Like it or not, you don't feel in Bangkok...nor in any other particular city but at Hotel Muse.
We stayed 2 nights in a standard room: the bed was so comfortable, all bathrooms have a large bathtub. All the details were there - from the beautiful art deco sink to the bath salts.
The fitness area is very convenient and offers beautiful views over Bangkok (top floor, open until 10pm).
We enjoyed some nice cocktails at the Speakeasy Bar, very well managed by the new Bar Manager.
Staff overall is great.

Only one comment; we found a very small cockroach in our room. We understand that this is common in Bangkok but it is strange as we were on a top floor.

10 min walk from Chidlom BTS

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oeilaiguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Oeilaguise, thank you so much for posting your review and I am delighted to read that your stay with us was so memorable (minus the insect, please accept my apology for this). Muse décor is simply unique for Bangkok and we are often describe as an Oasis in the middle of this vibrant city.

Glad you also enjoyed the hospitality offered by our team
Hope to see you again soon

Best regards
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

The hotel interior design concept is superb and reflects a historical Thai dynasty. The decor is very artistic which is my favorite. The view from the roof-top bar is fantastic. Cleanliness and hotel staff service and attitude are definitely good. It's just one-of-a-kind among so many hotels in Bangkok. The hotel is situated at the Langsuan Road, which is 5-10 mins walk from BTS Chit Lom. But Langsuan Road is not so bustling and hustling and gives you a bit SOHO feel. There are general to upscale restaurants, coffee shops, wine lofts, massage houses, 24-hr convenient stores. The numbers are not overwhelming but just enough to maintain the balance of the convenience and tranquility of the area. The Central Department Store is just 5 mins walk from the Hotel. Anyway, it's a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gingko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Gingko N, thank you so much for such great comment, you’ve said it all
Glad you had a great stay

See you again soon

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews