We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“beautiful hotel and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #39 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“beautiful hotel and friendly staff”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here last November with my boyfriend. on arrival we amazed by the beauty of the reception area. the staff member we talked to mostly during our stay was Minnie who was lovely and very helpful with suggesting activities for us to do on our trip.
as it was my birthday room service brought up a beautiful cake to my room which was incredibly thoughtful.
we stayed in a corner room and loved the design of it, especially the luxurious bathroom.
The hotel was located very close to a bts station and we found it very easy to move around during our trip. I will definitely be back here again!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yanksmeow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear yanksmeow, thank you for posting your review on this site. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. Minnie is a fantastic member of our team and we are absolutely delighted to have her with us. I shall convey your kind words to her personally.
Thank you for your recommendations and we would love to see you again

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,244 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,277
    711
    179
    49
    28
See reviews for
310
1,659
287
265
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Ascot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

A wonderful hotel near to the sky train and parks, perfectly placed to explore Bangkok.

We stayed for 3 nights in February and after a very warm greeting we were shown to our room. I can't comment on all of the rooms but ours was on the 9th floor with great views. It has been said before that the beds are comfy, I agree but it's the wonderful Egytian cotton sheets that sets it apart. The rest of the room was stunning with a big shower and bathroom, ours had a window to the bedroom but a blind you could put down if you wanted to.
We had a couple of cocktails on the 24th floor, stunning and reasonably priced. Breakfast was nice with plenty of selection and the tastiest home made yoghurt. And you have to plonk yourself in the infinity pool on the 19th floor not very big but great photos

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear lapsters, thank you very much for leaving a great review on TA. Delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you especially appreciated our bed, breakfast and drinks at Speakeasy our very own roof top bar
See you again soon.

Best regards

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Super convenient location, amazing staffs, great view from the bar, nice room, beautiful interior and 5 stars service! I had a great time at the hotel during my stay in Bangkok. The staffs are very polite & I like the hotel surrounding.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beau_TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Beau_TF . Less is more, amazing review. Thank you and see you again soon

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights at the end of a 4 week trip. This hotel is amazing! We had an upgrade so had a large corner room, which was immaculate. Lovely little touches in the room and a turn down service.We decided to eat in the Medici restaurant on our last night, which had excellent service and food. It's not the cheapest, but worth the treat. The rooftop bar is also a must. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the sky train so it was easy to get around. I would definitely recommend this hotel if it's within your budget. It was the perfect end to a perfect trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alimalli_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Alimalli_12 , well thank you for the 1st calss review. Delighted to read that Muse was the perfect end to your trip. Medici and Speakeasy are great and I am pleased you enjoyed them both. Location minutes walking from the BTS is also very good and don’t forget to use our complimentary Tuk tuk if needed.
Thank you for the recommendation and see you again soon

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

This hotel as a very underground and gothic look with the dark interiors that goes very well with the name Muse. Loved the way the small details have been taken into account while doing the place up. The rooms are large and spacious. The bathrooms are beautiful and spacious. The breakfast has a good spread but the place is a little small to accommodate all the people in one go and also the staff is unable to attend everyone if too many people come together. The Italian restaurant is beautiful and serves authentic food. Though I didnt see any pizzas on the menu which was a let down.

But the biggest joy is the staff. The staff is very helpful and go out of the way to make sure you have a great stay. The concierge department is especially a great team and they make sure they always call for a taxi when you step out. This hotel is also very close to the main shopping areas and hence rates great on accessibility. Had a great stay and definately recommend it to all travelers to Bangkok.

Room Tip: Take a higher room for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShikhaDeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear ShikhaDeep, thank you for your very positive review on TA, glad to hear that you very much enjoyed your experience with us. Yes our interior design is unique and attention to details is hopefully everywhere but I was particularly delighted to read that it was the hospitality received from our team that impressed you the most. No need to have good hardware if the software is not working.

Thank you for your recommendations and hopefully see you again soon.

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014 via mobile

Located in heart of Bangkok, very convenient, only 5mins walk to Chidlom BTS station, 1 min walk to Starbucks, close to shopping centers- central department store, Paragon shopping mall, MBK, and Pratunam. Staff are really nice and so helpful. Rooftop bar is fabulous.
Love to go back there!!

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Achariya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Achariya B, thank you for a great review. Delighted to read that you enjoy all that Muse has to offer
We would love to have you back

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The hotel offers an interesting French style. Nice efficient staff. The room is quiet and roomy. The art deco furnishings make it fun. Nice bars and breakfast area. I think the hotel has not quite caught its rhythm though to make it a smooth and comfortable stay. But they are surely on the way. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Close to Lumpini Park. There are some very nice cheap Thai restaurants in the back lanes up past th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Michael E, thank you for your positive review on TA. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again in the future. We take great care of listening to our customer hence my personal reply to the reviews and as such yes I very much hope that we are on the way to great hospitality

See you again soon

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#41 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#14 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,946 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travelbag, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing