We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Oriental Residence
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,644)
Filter reviews
3,644 results
Traveller rating
2,557
805
193
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,557
805
193
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspeakeasy barspeak easymedici restaurantyama executiveopera singersle saloncorner roomchit lom btsbeautiful hotelinfinity poolthai restaurantlumpini parkour honeymoontuk tukwelcome drinkluxury hotelsky bar
Filter
Updating list...
1,852 - 1,857 of 3,644 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I stayed 5 nights beginning March 2014, for professional reasons, in the Muse.I had a corner room which was delightful, with a very elegant decoration and a nice glass window separation between bedroom and bathroom.The bed was huge, extremely comfortable, with high quality linen!
Room service, and service in general is very professional and very kind.
A special mention must be given to Boon, Lady Concierge, who makes her best to meet your demands (restaurants, flights checkin,...).
The Italian restaurant at the ground floor is excellent with a very good service.
At last the Muse is very well situated, rather central, but in a quiet area.
Next time in Bangkok, I won't hesitate: the Muse will be "the Place"!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Opono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Opono, thank you very much for your review, delighted to read that you consider us “the Place” to see and be seen. Great hospitality, great food and great location are some of our trademark but K Boon our lady concierge is definitely someone adding that extra touch and we are very proud to have her in our team. I have conveyed your kind comment directly to her.
Thank you again for your recommendations and we all look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Wonderful hotel, two storey suite well appointed and extremely good value. Paid for 4 nights what we had paid for one night at our prior 5 star hotel! Had also stayed 6 nights Marina Bay Sands Singapore also and this was far better value! Would highly recommend, delightful place, staff very friendly and helpful (even if we struggled to understand the check in lady!

Room Tip: Choose the two storey suites, well worth the extra.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesley8222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear lesley8222 thank you very much for your lovely review of Muse. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you found us to be exceptional value for money.
Our two strorey suites are called Dusit Duplex and with about 80Sqm they offer a lot for your money.

Thank you again for your recommendations and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

This is now our favourite hotel i Bangkok.
Great rooms.
Not too big breakfast buffe,
And great with the menu you can order from. I had the very good Egg benedict.
The restaurants serve very high quality food.
The interior is amazing all over.
Do not miss to book this Hotel!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Stefan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Stefan P, Thank you for the review on TA. “One night in Bangkok” great song of course and delighted to read that your experience with us was just as good .
Thank you for the recommendations and I hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

If you are deciding on whether or not to book this hotel - BOOK IT RIGHT NOW!
My husband and I travelled Thailand for 3 weeks and stayed in 6 x 5 star hotels around the country, Hotel Muse was our last stop where we spent 3 nights. It is mind blowingly optulant! At check in we got a choice of cocktails which was great. We had a corner room on the 14th floor which was just mind blowing. View from the toilet was something amazing! Bathroom had audio from ipod or tv and a privacy screen to roll up and down electronically. The bed and the linen was truely 5 star! The breakfasts where great although the staff where a little slack in bringing it all out at one time. The hotel is well sitauted in town. Not too close to all the action and in a lovely area. 5 mins to the sky train. Metered taxi's are everywhere and easy to get. Just ask the door man to flag one for you. 10 mins via taxi to MBK or Siam Paragon. We had cocktails on the roof top "Speak Easy" bar which was divine. Room service was well priced and delicious. We watched the jazz and blues band while enjoying the free flow cocktail bar special unitl the early hours. We asked for a late room check out - no problem and they offered us showers and bathrooms to freshen up in before our long flight home. Supurb hotel - Cant wait to come back. I will stay no where else.

Room Tip: Pick a room as high up as possible for a great view
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HayleyT-Rex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear HayleyT-Rex, review like yours with such great content and wonderful title is exactly what keep a smile on a GM’s face. Thank you so much, it is so nicely written I would not want to add anything else.

Can’t wait for you to come back and yes you should not stay anywhere else.

Best Regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

A lovely hotel in a very good and safe area close to good food, and a short drive to the temples, we arrived at 3am so had booked this hotel because it had 24 hour reception, we were made very welcome and they could not do enough for us, a lovely room with massive bed,and good aircon if you wanted to eat at the hotel there was a very good restaurant, or china town for night out 10min away by taxi, there is a nice affinity pool on the 19th floor with gym and sauna , a very good breakfast, and good bar on the top floor with nice views of the city. very clean and tidy and good value for money, all hotel staff spoke English, and taxis were out side so there was no waiting for them, we will definitely stay here again when we go back to Bangkok.

Room Tip: 10th floor at the front nice view and quiet
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidcC7830FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Dear davidcC7830FA, thank you very much for leaving your review on TA. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable experience with us and that you would want to stay with us again on any future visit to Bangkok. A nice and easy Check in at 3am is always welcome I guess and so is a very comfy bed and chilled room.

Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews