We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay, amazing room and design.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #33 of 871 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala lumpur
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing stay, amazing room and design.”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Great interior design in and out, with great hotel bars and staff are friendly and helpful. Though the pool is small but with nice view. The room is comfortable and cosy. Location is great and short walk away to the station.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Palmsyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Palmsyy, amazing review, thank you.
See you again soon

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,354
    726
    182
    50
    28
See reviews for
327
1,699
303
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (479)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed there for 2 nights. They were absolutely excellent from the door man to the cleaners. Nothing was too difficult. And the food was superb. We discovered their other restrauant "Medici" downstairs. Food, entertainment and service was brilliant.
Jee, our host for the evening, was very attentive and charming. Don't miss the chance to dine there.

Room Tip: We were on the 12th floor facing the street. Great soundproofing. No traffic noise. A/c was not nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vito G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Vito G, thank you for your very positive review left on TA. Delighted that you had a great experience at Muse and especially enjoyed Medici kitchen and bar. Jee is one of the oldest member of staff there and she is doing a fantastic job. I have of course conveyed your kind comment to her

See you again soon I hope.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Our stay at the Hotel Muse was fantastic. It is a boutique hotel that takes you back to another time. The decor is unique and replicates the period superbly. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. It is centrally located. The Tuk Tuk service to the BTS station is a great benefit. The rooftop bar gives stunning views of Bangkok. And what can be said of Medici very authentic Italian food. Our room was a generous size with an amazing bathroom. Luxury at every turn.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear paul c, the title says it all. Thank you very much. Don’t feel like I should add anything else.

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

It is a very stylish hotel, staff are helpful and nice. The room is clean and quiet. The bed is so comfortable & got a lot of TV channels, that made us didn't want to leave the bed & the room. Location is good, just within 10 mins walk to Chit Lom BTS station, if don't want to walk , can take the free Tuk Tuk that provide by hotel. Got everything within walking distance, thai & vietnam cuisine, starbucks, convenience store etc. The only thing that a bit disappointed is the swimming pool area, it is such a small area, I think there less then 10 sunbath chair there. But over all it is a lovely hotel especially for couple, and I definitely will stay at Muse again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joesin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Joesin A. Thank you for your review. How many time do I read that people do not want to leave our beds on this site. Rightly so as I always say as they are simply superb. Our swimming pool is not huge I do agree with you but like many things at Muse “small is beautiful”
Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I've stayed at the Hotel Muse three times recently, and a it's hotel bursting with personality and style. From the moment you walk in the front door, everything about this hotel feels special, from the warm, dimly lit public spaces to equally warm and helpful staff.

The rooms are genuinely beautiful, and the bathrooms fitted with every luxury. Though it's not a small hotel, the Muse has all the best aspects of a boutique hotel -- impeccable design, attention to detail, personal service.

On top of all that, the bartender at Medici made us some great cocktails, which can be hard to find in Bangkok. Bangkok abounds with luxury hotels, but the Muse stands out as one of my favorite hotels anywhere.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ProNomad33062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Wow!! Thank you very much CambridgeMark, what a review. Delighted that Muse is now your favorite hotel in Bangkok. No need to say anything else. See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for one kids free night to celebrate my 40th birthday. We stayed at the Nimman suite which is a great value for money. The terrace alone is fantastic, the bed was heavenly and everything just has that exclusive feel to it without feeling too stuffy. We had dinner at the Italian restaurant downstairs and truly enjoyed ourselves and the food. The high point of the evening was when the two opera singers sang me happy birthday. After dinner we enjoyed the remainder of our wine bottle and several drinks at the roof top bar Speakeasy. The view is fantastic and overall the staff was very friendly and attentive. Thanks for a great staycation in our own home city.

Room Tip: Go for suite with terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AnnyMariaHahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear AnnyMariaHahn. Kids free night are usually rare and coupled with a big birthday it should not be messed about so I am delighted to read that you had a great experience with us. Thank you very much for your very positive review. A happy birthday from our opera team is usually an experience one would not forget so glad it worked for you as well. You now have a second home in Bangkok

See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We liked the decoration , the staff(specially the staff ,so friendly and helpful ) , the location ,the room ....almost everything. The room was clean and quiet ,the bed was so comfortable that we overslept for hours!

My husband is already thinking about our next stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shohreh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Shohreh S, excellent review thank you very much. It Always makes we giggle when people mention our bed but it is true they are sooooo comfy!!! Thank you also for mentioning our team, always here to help and serve.

We would love to welcome you again
In the meantime

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#16 of 871 in Bangkok
4,147 reviews
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#41 of 871 in Bangkok
2,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 871 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing