We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection
Nearby Hotels
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oriental Residence Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Oriental Residence
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,624)
Filter reviews
3,624 results
Traveller rating
2,544
800
193
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,544
800
193
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspeakeasy barspeak easymedici restaurantyama executiveopera singersle saloncorner roomchit lom btsbeautiful hotelinfinity poolthai restaurantlumpini parkour honeymoontuk tukwelcome drinkluxury hotelsky bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,740 - 1,745 of 3,624 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had two days at the Hotel Muse and were delighted with all aspects of this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the bedrooms fantastic with bathrooms to die for! The pool was beautiful, overlooking Bangkok. This hotel was very accessible to the sky train and other amenities. We hope to return soon!

Room Tip: Deluxe suites are fantastic
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Anne H, amazing short review, thank you very much.

We also hope you can return soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have stayed there last year and I was very happy therefore I have choosen this Boutique Hotel again. Got the same room #1605 and again I felt home. The services is simply fantastic and the amenities, well you have to see it yourself. Don't look for a hotel when in Bangkok, just stay at the Hotel Muse, you wan't be disapointed. The swimming pool on the 19th floor however is very small and with 5 people the place seems crowded.

Room Tip: Try to stay on the higher floors it has less street noise
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZurichRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear ZurichRick, thank you very much for a superb review. Delighted that as a returner the magic of staying at Muse worked for you again. Looks like we have become your second home in Bangkok and with so much choice around it is a compliment we take with a lot of respect.

Thank you and see you again soon I hope.

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

It might not look so from outside but this is one of the best designed hotel interiors. Especially that black marbled bathroom, you could spend a day there. The detailing of accessories is top notch. The bed again is the high point, the moment you slip onto it you will fall asleep. Overall the hotel exudes an air of distinctive taste, unlike other chain of hotels. The service was impeccable and extremely friends, as Thai generally are. One of the best rooms I have stayed in and pleasantly surprised.

Excellent restaurants are a bonus.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sIDmAtS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear sIDmAtS, thank you very much for your review with such a great title. As for the feedback you certainly enjoyed our unique interior design so atypical to any other 5 star in Bangkok. Bed and Bathrooms are so often mentioned on this site and for good reason really. My wife usually spend the all day between the two when we stay over…so good!!!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to surprise you again.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

My husband and I shared 4 fantastic days at this beautiful hotel, small but not tiny!
The rooms are well decorated and modern..very clean.
Staff were attentive but not intruding, we enjoyed lovely food and entertainment at Hotel Muse, great Jazz bar there.

Situated close to many shopping areas and Lumpini park is close by.

Room Tip: You will be pleasantly surprised by the quality of these rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noahbear12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Noahbear12 thank you very much for your very good review on TA. Yes people talk about us as being “Boutique” but we are not that small. Location well only a few minutes walking distance from the major shopping malls in Bangkok.

Thank you for mentioning the hospitality received from the team, always a pleasure to read it as a GM.

See you again soon I hope

Best regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was my third visit to The Muse in two years, and i am glad to say, it has yet again been a pleasure to stay here!

The hotel is great for those looking for a strategic, yet quiet locale. It's less than ten minutes walking distance to two BTS stations, on two separate lines, and yet neither suffers the crowds of a classic businessman's hotel, nor that of one milling with tourists. The decor is stunning, in its own dark gothic way, and would be a hit with those looking for a slightly more Potter-esque experience.

The bathroom is definitely one of the best I have experienced, and has beautiful detailing, with a most wondrous wash basin, at the other end of the spectrum from a Starck design. For those seeking plushness, lushness and cosiness, this has to be your choice. It's not over the top, and yet manages to provide enough designer quirkiness to keep your aesthetic senses humming.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niviane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Niviane, thank you very much for your very stylish review. Pretty spot on from my point of view but I am rather biased on the subject. Interior design at Muse is unique and I am glad you are enjoying it a lot. It is always great to see that we are looking after our returner and so it should be .

See you again soon.

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews