We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #35 of 866 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

We only stayed in this hotel for one night but I wish it was more! It was absolutely beautiful! I don't think I could fault it, the staff were helpful and friendly and the rooms were just amazing! The rooftop cocktail bar was fabulous and had such amazing views over the city! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crumbz90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Crumbz90, short review but thank you very much for it. One night is definitely short to experience all that Muse as to offer. Thank you for the recommendations and see you again soon for some more.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,351
    726
    182
    50
    28
See reviews for
327
1,699
303
276
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (479)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds were very comfortable and spacious. The roof-top bar & restaurant was very cool and boasted great views out into the city. The infinity pool, which is on a staggered part of roof-top a few floors from the very top, was small but awesome and relaxing. The gym, although limited, was good enough for a quick workout. The restaurants (there are three!) all seemed very nice and the French-style one on the roof had a great surf-and-turf, but that was the only one we tried. The breakfast, however, was quite disappointing for me. There was a fairly varied buffet but the quality wasn't great and the service for drinks was a bit slow. If you want some tasty morning food and aren't too fussed though, it's absolutely fine. The hotel is very near a main train station and you can walk out to lots of places including the huge shopping centre from there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank plummerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear plummerh. Thank you very much for your review on TA. Delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience with us. Surf and Turf at Speakeasy is one of our latest dishes and it is going like bread rolls, I am glad you enjoyed it. Thank you also for your constructive comment about Breakfast, I have shared it with the team. Location well we are just near all major shopping center including Central Embassy the very latest one.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This hotel was one of the best hotels I've stayed in Bangkok. The location of this hotel was absolutely convenient. It is by a train station which is about 5-8 mins walk away. The train takes you to the airport "express" to suvanabhumi which is only 2 stops away. The customer service in the hotel was top notch, and while other hotels usually clean the room once a day, this hotel makes sure the rooms are cleaner by doing it twice a day! The infinity pool was a tat small, but was adequate for soaking in Bangkok's hot summer weather. There is also a gym in the hotel which was really good.

The room is really nice. We got a (pretty sure it's bigger than a King) sized bed. and the bath comes with both a rain shower and a bath tub. The bathroom is overlooking into the room through the glass panel.

One problem I did not like about the hotel is that the breakfast was not included in the price of the room. And it seems a lot to pay for the breakfast.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a higher floor for better views and probably a city facing room. We did a nice ti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank greckang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear greckang, thank you very much for your review on TA. Always good to be one of the best in Bangkok. With so many around it is a great compliment.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Our stay at Hotel Muse was extremely pleasant and unforgettable. Huge and comfy room aside, the service was impeccable and the surroundings quiet but extremely safe. While it is only a quick walk to the BTS, the hotel also provides a convenient free tuktuk service to the station. Breakfast was good with a fair amount of selection. Will be back if we could!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Eve L, thank your for your review on TA. Delighted to read that you were especially impressed by our hospitality amongst other positive point. Our complimentary house Tuk Tuk is always available day time to take you to Chitlom BTS.

Thank you again and hope you can be back with us soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Absolutely loved the 20's style decor. Service was discreet and first class. We stayed at the Muse at the start of our first trip to Thailand and it was such a luxurious introduction. The rooms were spacious and beds comfy. A visit to the bar on the roof terrace is a must. Views are great and cocktails to die for!

I would definitely go back again. Albeit a lot pricier than the other hotels, it's such an experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanjo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Vanjo99. Thank you very much for your review. Classy and chic is a good way to describe Muse. And with first class service I am delighted at your comment. Speakeasy, well there is not much more to say about it, views and cocktails have long made the reputation on this site
We would love for you to come back.

See you again soon then.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

First time back in Bangkok for over 5 years and being an Accor member, I was very happy to explore the other hotels on offer from the Accor group. What we found at the Muse was an excellent hotel, located near but just far enough away from the usual Bangkok traffic. Easy access to the BTS to move around. The room was an oasis. A must place to stay if you need a hotel in Bangkok.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank davbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear davbu, thank you very much for your great review. Nothing else to add, you’ve said it all
See you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#16 of 866 in Bangkok
4,132 reviews
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#41 of 866 in Bangkok
2,876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 866 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing