We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Ranked #39 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another fantastic stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This is my third time in Hotel Muse and it still feels incredibly welcoming, friendly, comfortable and cool. The staff are all friendly but not overbearing and happy to help out. Having stayed in a number of other hotels around Bangkok, the location still works for me - far enough from too much noise and crowds but close enough to public transport and easy to get taxis, plus coffee shops and restaurants. The roof top bar is also a great place to relax with a well made cocktail and a cigar. I will return (again!).

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikeyc75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear mikeyc75. Thank you very much for your kind review. Always very pleasing to read comment from returner. Muse has hopefully become your second home in Bangkok.

See you again soon then.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,278
    711
    180
    49
    28
See reviews for
310
1,659
288
266
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (473)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
32 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was my second stay here. The decor is pretty cool. The location works out to be fantastic for me as the office is right opposite the hotel. I like the idea of a casual desk-based check-in approach - puts guests at ease immediately (not to mention the bonus of 4 shots of drinks when you check in).
The bar on 24th floor is the ultimate place to wind down after work, for me. Great sweeping views and a good selection of drinks.
The only grouse probably - the gym and the swimming pool are a bit small, but still very functional.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajBajwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear RajBajwa. Thank you very much for your review on TA. It was of course very pleasing to see that as a returner you were Mused again. I like your view on the pool, small but functional
With your office opposite I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back personally on your next stay.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I had the pleasure to stay for 3 nights at the Muse Hotel in BKK, very fast check in and the room was 100% spot on in comfort and style.
The staff were great to deal with, very helpful during my stay and i would recommend this hotel to anyone, great location, a short walk to some of the best shopping in BKK....

I have booked another stay for 7nights in Nov this year and i hope to have a great stay...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Peter L, thank you very much for your review and of course the great title. Always good to be named as one of the best. Thank you also for the fabulous pics left on TA. I very much like the B&W. See you again in November.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This place is just like a period hotel in Europe.

The decor is and ambiance is very nice.

Great appointed rooms, with everything you need. Comfy beds, great bathroom.
Our shower head was very loose and was a balancing act to use. I did email them about this when we left to fix it. However for this level of hotel I would think they should ensure these sort of problems are fixed between guests.

Apart from that it was great. It also has am amazing sky bar which was voted one of the best in Asia!! Expect high prices for that as well. But a great night out with my friends.

From check in at a small desk with welcome cocktails it was a great stay.

Our flight left Bangkok late that evening so the hotel let us leave out luggage there and use the Gym facilities to shower before we went to the airport which was great, as there is nothing worse than walking around a hot humid city then sitting on a plane for 10 hours.

Very enjoyable stay and location is also great. Short walk to the BTS etc

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TaiNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear TaiNZ, thank you for leaving a review. Our Décor well, simply unique in Bangkok. As for the rest you have said it all.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Muse is indeed an art hotel that takes the meaning of "art" to a different level. From the paintings to the furniture, to the details from the lobby to the bedroom. Definitely a unique experience. Food is good, and location is also good.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DjOhmR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear DjOhmR, thank you very much for your short but positive concise review
Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koh lanta
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Muse hotel is just perfect, to relax and for business. The staff is really friendly and helpful, the rooms are really nice and make you feel like home.
And even the restaurant and bar are highly recommended on the top 20 of trip advisor. So you don't even have to leave your hotel!
I have stayt at muse hotel for 3 times, and I'll hope to be back at the and of this month for te fourth time!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iauagv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Iauagv, thank you very much for such a great review. Like I often say it is always extremely pleasing to be referred as the best or one of the best in Bangkok with so much offering around. And yes we try not to stop with the hotels but also with our restaurants and bars.

See you again later on this month then.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

We were so impressed with Hotel Muse!
Firstly we were greeted at the taxi by amazing staff who made us feel like royalty arriving. Then we were promptly seated to check in, with some yummy little cocktails.
Then shown to our room which I must say was simply beautiful!!! The view was outstanding, and the bed was so soft and lovely.
We dined at The Speakeasy where we were doted over by the staff who were there at our beck and call.. the food was spectacular, the view equally spectacular.
The next day we dined in the Italian restaurant, thinking we had the best the night before, this simply topped our stay. yum!!!
The woman at the front reception/outside area was extremely helpful, spoke great english and would have to be the best staff member at Hotel Muse. She is fantastic! she really helped us out on Friday 15th Aug.. She made us feel very confident and safe about our travels to the airport.
I loved the little touches around the hotel, the breakfast was also really lovely.
Thanks again for a great stay, Cannot wait to come back!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMuseBangkok, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Tara W. thank you for posting your review on TA. Delighted to read that Muse was just the ice on the cake for your recent hols in the land of smile. Extremely pleased of course to read that our team and their hospitality made It even more special. Special mark to our female staff I believe. As for our restaurants and bar they simply try to replicate what the property spirit is all about. A very good overall package I guess.

We also cannot wait to look after you again.

Best regards,
Nicolas Peth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Hansar Bangkok Hotel
#41 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
SO Sofitel Bangkok
SO Sofitel Bangkok
#14 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,946 reviews
Siam
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Property: Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection
Address: 55/555 Soi Langsuan | Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Bangkok's distinguished residential area Langsuan Rd, Hotel Muse offers 174 luxurious rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues. Within walking distance to exclusive shopping, skytrain station & Lumpini Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Priceline, Travelbag, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TravelUp, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing