We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Priceline
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
eDreams
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Trip.comUS$69
Agoda.comUS$64
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
100
142
60
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
142
60
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no window khao san road great location clean rooms conditioner shampoo taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

It is a nice place - the reviews here are spot on. But the noise and party animals spoiled it for me. This is only because I am old and need sleep! Seriously, if you don't mind loud music and banging doors etc - this is a great hotel as it is clean, nice staff and hot water etc etc. It is right at the thick of it and all you need is around. I would recommend it for youngsters (or ageing rockers) - but more peace for me next time I think. I did enjoy the location though. Keep up the good work, Buddy xxx

Room tip: I started on the 6th floor and could not think for noise - moved to third floor - much better.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brindle2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We booked this hotel from their website before we arrived. We booked a superior room (it had a window). We stayed here for 3 nights and were very happy with everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and spacious. It included a safe, slippers and a fridge. The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. The bed was very comfortable. Only one negative was the noise at night, but i suppose this has to be expected given the excellent location. I would definitely stay here again or recommend it to friends

Room tip: ask for a room with a window and on a high floor
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ribenaberry2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2012

This hotel is very nice decorate in loft style. This hotel have everything i need if compare to the price. When i arrived hotel by Airport bus this hotel is only 20 meter far from bus stop. The security system is very good, safe box in the room. Staff is very friendly you can ask her for attraction place around that area.

Don't miss national theater it's not far from the hotel.

Room tip: Select the room with window
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YoongKhaohom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM_officer, Marketing Communication &CRM officer at Buddy Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

thank you for your review.We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

For wanting to be near the Khao San road, the location is spot on. The rooms were clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. There's a safety deposit box in the room which was handy as well as fridge. The staff upgraded for free when I booked a standard room - no windows. I can't stand a room without windows! The staff were courteous, well informed, patient and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michiko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM_officer, Marketing Communication &CRM officer at Buddy Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Thank you for your understanding we are looking forward to welcome you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

This is the first time I visited Bangkok and I take a taxi from airport head to khaosan road. I found this hotel when i was dropped by taxi driver. It located at Khaosan road. It just beside Tom Yum Kung. The Hotel is new and clean. Staff can speak english fluently. It's easy for you to walk to the grand palace and many attraction place.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Achavin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM_officer, Marketing Communication &CRM officer at Buddy Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we truly appreciate that you had a great time here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews