We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classy and elegant grub”

Seven Spoons Bar and Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 10/18
20:00
Ranked #178 of 13,763 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Ban Bat
Description: Seven Spoons destination restaurant promises to tickle your senses in a warm, minimalist gastrobar on the edge of Chinatown. We offer a modern cuisine menu, including Mediterranean influenced dishes and pasta, lovingly made from locally produced and organic ingredients wherever possible. We're at the corner of Jor Por Ror (JPR) and Chakkrapatipong (22-24 Chakkrapatipong Road), in a restored Chinese shophouse. We are open daily, for dinner from 6pm to 12am, and our kitchen closes at 11pm. We are open for lunch, Monday to Saturday, from 11am to 2pm.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited here after reading the reviews. We got a little lost on our way there but we're very glad that we didn't give up. It was well worth the walk! We did not book a table and although they did not have any free tables they were able to accommodate us at the bar. We were delighted with the food and the desert was particularly good. We would definitely visit again. Definitely book in advance if you can.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Shonagh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 128 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely restaurant with great food, service and atmosphere!

Decor is lovely and offers a true haven from the madness of Bangkok!

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank emka1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I had a lovely dinner here tonight. Small venue with a lovely, bubbly atmosphere that was reflected by the friendly and super efficient service. Each dish had slightly eclectic flavour combinations but all proved to be delicious! Trust the staff, order some specials and enjoy! The fish tacos were particularly moreish!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Neetio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

This is one of my favorite place to chill out with such a nice atmosphere sipping on some cocktails ( they have one of the best cocktail i've found in bangkok so far) and the food is delicious.Highly recommended :)

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Patty0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This is a very cool place. It is laid back yet classy. The food was good and service was very good as well. I recommend the visit but you do need to make a reservation because it is small and you want to ensure you have your place waiting :)

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovestoeat112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Seven Spoons Bar and Restaurant also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Seven Spoons Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.