We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
4
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
4
4
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

The hotel is clean and tidy,they provide simple breakfast too..
but the way to the hotel is dark..
walking distance to platinum fashion mall..
although its walking distance to paltinum,but when u back from platinum,i would suggest you to take the taxi ,as u will carry many and heavy stuff and walk back in the dark and silent street,so better u pay for 50baht for taking taxi..more safer and convenient..

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Yinsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2012

The room is nothing like the picture. This motel will charge you per person for a small enclosed area where there's no separate shower. To shower you pretty much have to stand in the middle of the restroom and hose yourself down with getting everything wet. The location is terrible and you're pretty much taking a risjk of getting rob. if you do not speak the language the receptionist is very rude. Do not book a room here at all unless you want to take your chance on getting rob.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2012

location: great! walking distance to platinum fashion mall (wholesale market), pantip plaza (electronics), many street food stalls and bazaars. 50baht taxi fare (by meter) to MBK shopping mall, less than 200baht taxi fare to chatuchak (AVOID TUKTUKS! they usually quote you a really low rate like 20baht but you have to make 2 stops at jewellery stores along the way, and if you dont buy, the drivers give you really unhappy faces throughout the journey)

only drawback is the ALLEY where the hotel was situated. it was hard to find (we arrived at night, the alley was super narrow), only some small signs telling you where the hotel is. rather dubious.

the hotel itself is clean and neat, you have to remove your shoes before entering the lobby. free wifi! clean rooms, small toilets, hot water/tea/coffee/bread provided in the lobby 24/7 for hotel guests.

good if youre travelling in a group (safety in numbers) and want to shop. not so good for couples/solo travellers

Room tip: choose a room to the end of the walkway instead of the ones right next to the stairs
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littleteacosies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews