We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Trip.com
US$33
View deal
Booking.comUS$39
Hotels.comUS$39
TravelocityUS$39
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
46
56
33
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
56
33
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Very basic operation about 15 minutes taxi journey from the Airport. If you need an overnight stay near the airport then I guess this is ideal.

There are no restaurants or shops nearby (unless you want to walk along a dodgy road).

Only paid £12 a night so no real complaints.

Clean and basic. Friendly and helpful staff.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zecnog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Stayed there for one night (standard queen room for about $24/night, which seems to be a great deal). It's approximately 10 minutes to the airport by taxi (paid 107 baht). Staff is nice. Room is basic, but clean. This place is good for a one-night inexpensive stay near the airport. There is a little supermarket within a 7-minute walk from the hotel, good for basic needs. Location is not that interesting, except being close to the airport (otherwise it seems to be an industrial area). Have not tried their breakfast, so I cannot comment on it. They have free wifi, and free of charge water/coke/noodles in the room.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vg2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This hotel is near the airport but far enough away that you don't hear any planes. The front desk staff and owner is friendly, spoke some english and they try hard to be helpful. The rooms are simple but clean and include soft drinks, bottled water, AC, TV, a safe, large showers and cups of noodles. We arrived at 1 am and they were expecting us. The skytrain (mass transit) or airport are each only 100 baht by taxi. We stayed for 4 nights and again when we departed the country. It is affordable and pleasant compared to staying in noisy downtown Bangkok. Print out the name, address and directions to the hotel. If possible - a copy in Thai. Thai language is very difficult to pronounce and from the airport the taxi's don't always know what you're trying to say.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2012

3 of us traveling to Nepal had two nights to kill in Bangkok before our next flight so I wanted to stay near the Airport. As mentioned, it was a little difficult for the taxi driver to find, but it still took no more than 10 minutes. It sits in an industrial district, so finding a late snack was somewhat difficult. Still, it was a spacious & clean room. Tile floors, and a few leaks in the hallway, but completely sufficient for our two nights. It costs a couple bucks to take the taxi downtown. I don't believe there was a practical train stop nearby. The best part was the family that ran the hotel, and their constant smiles. A welcoming surprise for a first time visit to Thailand not knowing what to expect.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tuskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Stayed there for one night before a flight out of BKK International Airport. It's only a 10 min taxi ride there. The room was clean (beside the ants in the bath room) and the hotel offers free Wifi and the possibility to wash clothes.

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank SabineJ49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews