We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Review Highlights
Full function mall, less crowded.

The Esplanade is a mall at the Thailand Cultural Center station of the MRT subway line. Follow... read more

Reviewed 25 January 2020
bob2bkk
,
Bangkok, Thailand
via mobile
Nice mall

Very nice mall with lots of food options at basement. We had an early dinner before proceeding to... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2018
kelvinan
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 132 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from £11.74
More Info
from £53.30
More Info
from £29.73
More Info
from £28.35
More Info
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
31
52
42
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
52
42
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Typical mall with obvious brands and services plus cinema theatre, very crowded
all day long and especially at night, when nearby night market kicks off. Conviennent location next to MRT is advantage.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Mr_Nobody_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice mall with lots of food options at basement. We had an early dinner before proceeding to Rod Fai market located right behind the mall.

There’s also a lot of small stalls selling clothes like Rod Fai and pricing are very competitive.

Lastly, try the pushcart stall selling fried chicken right outside mrt entrance.!! My Favourite!!! 😋

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank kelvinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Came here to visit art in paradise. This mall is accessible conveninetly by MRT Thailand Cultural Centre. Rest all average like food and shopping.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank woofer00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This mall is very convenient to come. It is next to Thailand Cultural Center MRT Station and there is Ratchada Train Night market behind. There are lots of restaurants, bowling, karaoke, game arcade, 3D museum, stage theatre and movie theatres inside. It's recommended to come.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank kaniiyim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

I came to Esplanade Complex because of Ratchada night market which is located behind the complex.
Only a small mall if compare with others at Bangkok. Ratchada night market open from 5pm, so if u come early Esplanade is the best choice.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank raylim888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews