We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I've visited the restaurant with my girlfriend for our anniversary. We both where very impressed by the outstanding service and”
Review of Fei ya

Fei ya
Ranked #48 of 11,065 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$30
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The best duck outside China can be savored in our sleek surroundings of a decidedly modern Chinese restaurant. A creative menu with distinctive Cantonese and Hong Kong twist, an extensive wine list and a choice of over 10 teas expertly recommended.
1 review
“I've visited the restaurant with my girlfriend for our anniversary. We both where very impressed by the outstanding service and”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very good food excellent service . Our waitress Aum was very lovely. I would always come back with friends or family.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pornpimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Khun Pornpimo,

Greeting from Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel. Congrates on your anniversary and thank you very much for your review. I've passed on your compliment to Khun Aum already and she was very proud to have such comment from guest.

We're looking forward to taking care of you, friends, and family in the near future.

Thank you once again and have a great day.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    228
    57
    13
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Thanarat”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

The best Peking duck and good Dimsum at here. The service excellent and everything was delicious . Would recommend!!!!

Helpful?
Thank thanaratu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Khun Thanarat,

Greeting from Renaissance Bangkok. Thank you very much for your compliment on our signature Pekung duck, dim sum, and other dishes. We're so happy to hear that you were enjoyed our food and services. I have passed your review to our team already.

Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“The best”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Dimsum and Peking Duck is yummy. And i got the good service from your staff that is the best.

thank you. i promise i will be back here again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kanyaluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Khun Kanyaluck,

First of all, thank you very much for your review and compliment to our Peking duck and dim sum. Our culinary team has done their best to select the quality products and serve to all guests. It's great to know that you also were satisfied with the service level in our restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy Yummy Yummy!!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The food is very good taste. Specially!! Peking Duck and Lemon Grass Jelly.
And have a good service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Narumon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Khun Narumon,

Thank you very much for your time to review our restaurant. We're all happy to know that you're enjoyed the food and services there.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good chinese food”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Very good food and good service my friend like it,we have very giid take cake from chef and khun Som ,duck is perfect ,jelly was very nice

Helpful?
Thank Kibkae C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittaneth, Manager at Fei ya, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Khun Kibkae,

Thank you very much for your review. I've shared your compliment with our culinary team and service team already. Khun Som, our restaurant manager, is really looking forward to welcome you back again. Our Peking duck is always served at best quality.

We look forward to seeing you in the restaurant again.

Best regards,

Top
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Fei ya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing