We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21
Ranked #105 of 880 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I stayed there for three nights and i can't complain, Service was great and the gym and pool were fantasic. I will stay again at this hotel. It's part of a major shopping centre with some great shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear our valued guest

Thank you very much for your sharing experience and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We thank you kindly for your support and comment especialy for our Housekeeping team to keep the accommodation lean and comfort. We try our best to make it a memorable experience.

We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.

Best Regards,
Prawi V.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,167)
There are newer reviews for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

768 - 774 of 2,168 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on our first time to Bangkok for 3 nights and was treated like royalty ! The staff are very friendly , the facillities really clean and cater to everything you could need . Gym, roof top swimming pool and rooms with amazing views of the city .we stayed on floor 30 !
There is access direct to the terminal 21 mall which we visited often due to the wide selection of restaurants and shops .
We spent a day at the spa attached to the hotel which was perfect . Thai massages and treatments put English treatments to shame ! Good value for money and myself And my boyfriend left feelings relaxed and pampered .

Would recommend to all !

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Chloe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear our valued guest

Thank you very much for your sharing experience and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We thank you kindly for your support and comment. According to the comment about the spa, to support us , our guest can vote for Thailand Spa and well being award at http://www.thailandspaawards.com/vote/

We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.

Best Regards,
Prawi V.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Location cannot be better, it is right above the Terminal 21 shopping centre and has direct lift access to Let's relax spa, also has undercover access to BTS Asoke station, we did not need to use umbrella to get back to hotel from BTS station even on rainy days. Many famous and great restaurants in Asoke area, and can visit cowboy street just by a few minutes walk.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6002chic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you very much for your sharing experience and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We thank you kindly for your support and comment.
Our hotel is situated just next to the shopping Centre. Terminal 21 Shopping mall. And also the public transportation the BTS and MRT. Your might not need umbrellas to link in.

We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.

Best Regards,
Prawi V.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Very convenient, kind staff( receptionist bell boy doormam etc),great location
Quiet, quite big room(upgraded),various cookers,
But poor breakfast

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ttoapure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear our valued guest

Thank you very much for your sharing experience and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We thank you kindly for your support and comment. According to the breakfast , we will pass on to all concern to improve the service and ensure the standard quality. During your stay if you have any comment, please contact us anytime so that we will be able to hear and try our best to acommodate you.
We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.

Best Regards,
Prawi V.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed at the 19F and our room was really nice with a nice view over the city. The location is great since you can literally walk into shopping mall of Terminal 21. There is also a path to the BTS station from inside the hotel so it's very convenient if it's really hot outside. The pool area is also great and has a cool view!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank scholdborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you very mcuh for choosing to stay with us. We love to hear our guest feedback.
With your support, we truely appreciate. Our team is working at our best to accomodate the guest. It is certainly our pleasure to serve and hear an enjoyable stay.
We wish to see you again soon.

Besr regards
Prawi Vi
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I am now staying Centrepoint Terminal 21 regularly, and I want to recommend to all the great service from this property. Right from the checking in experience, where I am taken care of by the front desk staff - Pooky is an amazing representative for Centrepoint and her great customer service spirit is a great lesson for other customer service staff to learn from.
I will keep coming back to this hotel as a direct result of her great attention to detail, and friendly help each and every visit.- Thx Pooky !

Room Tip: High level rooms are best.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CarlTraveler2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear our value guest,

On behalf of the management of Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for your support for choosing to stay with us and comment received. It also has been our pleasure to serve you.

We appreciated your time sharing the great experience with us on your comment. The hotel is actively working to improve service quality. With the highest standard of the hotel service, we thank you for your kind support. Your complement has been such a reward to our staffs. Furthermore, the appreciation towards our staff, Pooky will be passed through among team as a good sample for our junior.
Despite that, we thank you very much again for your valuable time informing us. We hope that we can be of service to you again in the future.
Once again, thank you very much for your kind attention and support.

Sincerely Yours,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We got our room upgraded from superior to deluxe on the 31/F with a breathtaking view overlooking the city of Bangkok. We enjoyed our time at the gym & the infinity pool. The location of the hotel is great with a shopping mall, Terminal 21, just next door. Travels to other shopping areas were very convenient with BTS and MRT stations just under our feet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when visiting Bangkok.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dedungey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GCPTerminal21, Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear our value guest,

Thank you very much for your sharing experience and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We thank you kindly for your support and comment. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.

Best Regards,
Prawi V.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grande Centre Point Terminal 21? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Address: 2 Sukhumvit Soi 19 , Sukhumvit Rd | Khlongtoei Nua, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#61 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#75 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#76 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#95 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £95 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 5*
Number of rooms: 498
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extravagant Convenience Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 is the luxurious hotel in a convenient location that suits all types of lifestyle, either business travelers or tourists alike, In just a few steps out, you can enjoy shopping or browsing around for more attractions with the nearly BTS (Asok Skytrain Station) and MRT (Sukhumvit Subway Station). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit-Terminal 21 Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing