We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Link Corner Hostel Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$242
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$297
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
283
112
49
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
112
49
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdorm roombunk bedsno elevatorshared bathroomtrain linecommon areassuvarnabhumi airportshopping areastreet foodpleasant staykhao san roadbts stationratchapraropfloortoiletreceptionisttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Saw a nice review about this hostel by a friend who had stayed there recently while i browsing thru booking.com and ended up booking our stay with LinkCorner as well. Happy that i did (Thanks again, HannahBanana for the good timing of your post :) )

Very convenient location - just few steps away from the Ratchaprarop airport rail link station - we saved on taxi fares. Only 40baht to/from the airport from this station. Enough shopping places nearby that we were not able to explore any farther than Pratunam market and the malls around the area. We went wild over the lovely displays of 'street food' and shopsssssss!
Hostel staff - very helpful, friendly, and speak good English. Thank you for a great stay!
Room (female dormitory) - was nice and clean, and i liked the fact that the ac worked fine and quietly. Lockers were available in the room it felt safe to leave our things there with a padlock i bought from the front desk. Theres also a storage room downstairs to store bigger luggage foc. Room was on the second floor which was good for us as we didnt have to walk up the stairs more than we wanted to. Shared bathroom was also conveniently located few feet away.

I'd stay there again next airport run.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivien_8kitties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, General Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hello Vivien_8kitties,

We are very pleased to hear you will be coming back! Thank you for taking time to write and for your kind recommendation. For most of us, it's knowing that guests had a decent stay that motivates us.
Once we also thank your friend "HannahBanana" for the review that made you decided to stay with us!
We'd be looking forward to your next visit! Come back soon!

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

It's very convenient to go anywhere. Very close to Ratchaprarop airport rail link station. Shopping places like Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World are just a walking distance.
It was a pleasant stay in Link Corner Hostel! Nice people, clean, safe accomodations. There was a good common area with stable internet, maps and kitchen. If you happen to be travelling in a budget way, be sure to check this out. The price is so worth it, you wont regret it!

ขอแนะนำเลยค่ะ ราคาถูก ห้องสะอาด มีโอกาสได้เจอกับเพื่อนใหม่ ที่สำคัญใกล้ประตูน้ำ แพลตทินั่ม สามารถเดินไปได้ ลองมาพักที่นี่แล้วจะพบว่าการพักโฮสเทลสนุกกว่าที่คิด

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsKeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, General Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

สวัสดีค่ะ

Thank you very much for writing your nice review and sharing thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your stopping at Link Corner. Hopefully we will see you back to stay soon. Please drop by next time you are in town.

ขอบคุณค่ะ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We had a double room when staying at the hostel, with a shared bathroom. The first night we had a front room which was very noisy due to traffic & the train, so the next day they happily moved us to a quieter one which was great. Room's are basic but clean and come with aircon. Bathrooms and common area (which has a TV & PC) are cleaned daily. The staff are absolutely lovely & made us feel very welcome. You can print stuff of there, rent towels & there are facilities to store & prepare food. It's in a good location, round the corner there's lots of street food available at night, is only a 15 min walk to the sky train station and a 1 min walk to the train station. We have since been back again, would definitely recommend to other travellers!

Room Tip: One towards the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bodhi0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, General Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hi Bodhi0909,

Many thanks for your generous words, especially the kind words about our staffs. It’s our pleasure to host you twice. We are really glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness, facilities, location and service.
Hope to get the chance to welcome you back again in the near future!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Used the place because airline lost my baggage on arrival (short direct train ride from the airport) Not much to fault with this place apart from location even though on skyline no bars in walking distance

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Luke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, General Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hello Luke J,

It was great we had a chance to have you spend some time at Link Corner. Thank you for taking time writing us the review! We appreciated your straightforward and succinct pointers.
We hope you'd re-visit again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

The hostel is located in a good location. It is well maintained and very clean. The staff very friendly. There is always a girl at a reception. Couldn't remember her name but she speaks pretty good English and helps recommend local place to eat. Which is very good for budget travelers like us. One thing that kind of bothers us is that the hostel doesn't have an elevator. We stayed on the 4th floor so it is a little bit tried after a long day. Anyways, this place is good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sallybobrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, General Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hello Sallybobrown,

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We are delighted to know you appreciated the staff's recommendation and our facilities and location met your satisfaction.
We hope to host you again in the future if possible!

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews