We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VACATION WITH FAMILY OF FOUR”
other travellers have booked this property
Majestic living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area Majestic living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room home teather
Majestic living room and dining area
Terrace
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Save available
Master bedroom view
Elevators
Parking
The Pool
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Garden
Library
Master bedroom view
Entrance
Street
The internal garder
The fully equiped gym
Panoramic View
The City Calm building - 14th floor
The Phoenix Layout
The BTS-MRT map
The garden
Night View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HeidiMari...
Glen Head, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“VACATION WITH FAMILY OF FOUR”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo is fabulous! Loved the three bedrooms and the spacious living room. The condo is on the 14th floor, penthouse, and has the most amazing view! The subway/train to the city is about a 15 minute walk. We enjoyed seeing the vendors on the streets selling food during our walks. There is a temple nearby, and we heard chanting one night. We looked out of the window and saw about a hundred monks chanting at the temple holding candles. Tried to capture it on video. Something that you don't experience in every day life.

Definitely rent this condo. It is very lovely and clean. The only drawback is that it is a little far from the city so the train ride can be a little long, but we prefer the quietness of being further away from any noise of the big city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Liked least: Not that close to city
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
Dear Heidi and Family,

What a joy having you all over and thanks again for staying with us. Time goes always too fast during holidays and mostly when we have a great time.
We are looking then forward to welcoming you all again and celebrate your second stay at My Homeliday Bangkok,

The Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great comfortable living room for us to gather
Liked least: So far none
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
And what to say to our dearest Singaporean guests? A big THANK!
You have been great and always smiling, open to good ideas and suggestions. Very happy you enjoyed the area as much we always do and don't forget to come back HOME :)
See you soon,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob N
1 review
“Great place, great value.”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We threeadults and two kids had a wonderful stay at the Phoenix.
Clean and well furnished rooms. kitchen has all utensils and cooking items.
Restaurants are very close by.
Great views of the city.
Couldn't wish for more, thekids well really miss the enormous pool and the kind security people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Dear Rob and Family,
We are very glad to had you all over and felt at home. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon and thanks for staying with us at My Homeliday Bangkok.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Dear Lauri and Friends,
Very glad to meet you all and thanks again for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in Bangkok, share the beauty and the hot weather of Thailand with you all.
Happy New Year,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
Dear Maryam and friends,
It was a great pleasure to have you all with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Don't forget to share our details with families and friends.
Merry Xmas and Happy New Year 2015,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thailand
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Problem free living for 26 days.
Liked least: No downside to our stay.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2014
Dear Tim and family,
What a joy to have you all with us and always a pleasure to assist in the best way possible. I really love the 'Hero' part of your message :) Glad we have been a little part of it :)
Your words are the highest fulfillment of our mission: provide a real home and all its comfort to our guests. And now you have 'more than a Home' in Bangkok.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guangzhou, China
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Dear Sylvia and Friends,

Thanks for your review and for staying with us. We do really appreciate your words about the cleaning as this is a very important element to us and we inspect all our units for the most researched perfection.
Taxis always like the highway that allows less traffic but additional cost for you - toll. BTS, public buses and motorcycle are also available for cheapest solutions but I do agree with you that "easy and comfort" is a must during holidays and mostly when enjoying good time with friends, also if a little more expensive :)
Looking forward to welcoming you again in Bangkok,

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing