We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peter D”
Review of Ravis Tailor

Ravis Tailor
Ranked #146 of 475 Shopping in Bangkok
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Custom Tailors Providing Excellent Quality, Efficient Service, Superb Workmanship and Great Value for Custom Clothing. We offer real solutions to ill-fitting off the rack clothing at affordable prices.
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peter D”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This is the second time i have purchased and i plan on purchasing more often. The tailor is a professional and the clothes, suites & trousers fit perfectly.
You can't buy clothes off the rack that fit this good. I strongly recommend anyone to buy there clothing here.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    5
    0
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent work and great service”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

I had 6 shirts made. Excellent work and fit. Received them very quickly. I'm looking forward to meeting again and ordering a jacket.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent service. Perfect fit”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Delivery was fasy. Tailor was a pro. Fit was perfect. Communication was good. All in all very satisfied.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Anonym123451234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent fit, great workmanship”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I met with the tailor in Cambridge, UK, and was pleased at the care taken with measurements, - which was in contrast to other experiences I've had with far east tailoring.
The service was impeccable and the fit is excellent. Well recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jimh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent jacket”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Ordered a jacket from Ravistailor. Quality and price where great and the execution was exactly in accordance with my specifications. I was measured in person and reviewed swatches before ordering.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank BE494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ravis Tailor also viewed

 

Been to Ravis Tailor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing