We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nest Boutique Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Oriental Residence
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SO Sofitel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
20
81
94
56
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
81
94
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt spahotel minibusflight pathcomfortable double bedan early flightfree transferfree wifiminutes from the airportairport linkrooms are nicebudget hotelper nightlight sleepershort stayearplugsbhat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Our goal was to find a place to refresh and relax between our trip from Koh Samui and our very early morning flight back home from Suvarnabhumi airport at 5:30am. The hotel is close to the airport and we weren't going to be there more than 10 hours (ended up needing only 7 by the time we got there). Paying what we did it was worth the place to unload our bags, eat some food, shower and take a 4 hour nap. Then they had the free airport shuttle that took us to the airport on time with a nice driver. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I would not want to stay here my entire trip or more than 1 or 2 nights out of necessity. The shower heater wasn't working quite right and took a luke warm shower and the air conditioner wasn't working properly so it made some strange noises and didn't quite cool, but enough to be comfortable. It would be a great place for backpackers or people traveling on a tight budget. It's an interesting place in a strange location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillyLaLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

What a great little cheap Boutique hotel for a quick stopover on your way to other destinations. We were picked up free of charge from the airport. it was so good after a long trip to have a hotel so close. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were simple but very clean and quiet. Breakfast was basic but very nice and cheap in a nice setting. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here gain.

Room Tip: We had the ground floor which was great.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We booked this hotel from AirAsiaGo.com as a flight + hotel package. It stated clearly in the package that "Includes: Free Airport Shuttle". However, the day before we traveled, we confirmed with the hotel, and they refuse to offer us the shuttle service, due to our flight arrived at DMK airport. (I.e.: Bangkok has 2 airports, DMK & Suvarnabhumi) They do not honor the detail stated in the BOOKING. At the end, (for round-trip) we need to spend about 2000TB for taking taxi service and from DMK airport to this hotel and from this hotel back to DMK airport is about 2 hours!

Room Tip: Beware when you book from AirAsiaGo.com
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KerwinNg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

It is a ten minute drive to the airport, and especially for travellers looking for a hotel near the airport for a short transit stopover, this is a great option. Yes, it is difficult to find but not when you take the free shuttle service provided, which takes you to and from the airport every half and hour, it is a great service! We had an early flight so we missed breakfast, but we had dinner there and the food was great and cheap, lots of options. The room was clean and there was free wifi, always a bonus. Overall, pretty good value considering the super cheap price!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erikaandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We booked this hotel through Expedia with a free pick up from the airport which you arrange yourself. No one from the Hotel answered my emails as to how to arrange this. As we came out of the airport I asked someone from a desk to call them for me.. Someone was waiting near gate 4 with a sign so I presume they wait all day until their booked guests arrive. Transport was a brand new clean van. We took probably 20 minutes to reach the hotel. As previous reviewers have said, it is in the middle of nowhere and I doubt any taxi would know it. Check in is done through a small window and you wait outside. I requested a ground floor as we had our elderly mother with us. The room was clean and comfy. The aircon was noisy. (whats new) . Shower was hot. Free Wifi. Breakfast was extra in a separate building near the pool. We ordered toast, omlettes and juice. Very reasonable. This hotel is great for a stop over but not a holiday. I would sure stay here again for a night after a late flight instead of heading into Bangkok...And at $24 a night it is a bargain..

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor if you have bad knees as there is no lift
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beezely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews