We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel from every aspect”
Review of Bangkok Inn

Bangkok Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bangkok
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bangkok Inn
Ranked #720 of 1,283 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Three times I have stayed in this hotel over a two year period and I just love it. It is the most reasonable hotel I have ever stayed in and it ticks all the boxes. The staff are lovely, the hotel is clean and the food is good. Room service is very good and friendly and even though I stayed once on my own I never felt lonely.
The area is near to everything and I would willingly go back again, even though my trips were four years ago.
I miss it all so much!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Violet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Bangkok Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: kamarnya cukup besar
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank limwiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die kleinen Zimmer sind mit Blick auf die recht ruhige Soi 11/1
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tagby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: スクウィンヴィット通りに近く、しかもBTSナナ駅からすぐ近くですので、とても便利です。上階が静かです。
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 与那国おじさん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tagby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#726 of 880 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#337 of 880 in Bangkok
178 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Business Inn
Grand Business Inn
#366 of 880 in Bangkok
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#486 of 880 in Bangkok
261 reviews
Sukhumvit
Moments In Bangkok Guesthouse
Moments In Bangkok Guesthouse
#303 of 1,283 in Bangkok
6 reviews
Sukhumvit
A7 Hidden Hostel
A7 Hidden Hostel
#666 of 1,283 in Bangkok
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bangkok Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bangkok Inn

Address: 155/12-13, Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #720 of 1,283 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing