We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing...!!!”

Piri-Piri Flaming Chicken
Ranked #1,460 of 10,853 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Siam
Description: Terminal 21 Fourth Floor Restaurant Area
Islamabad, Pakistan
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing...!!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I think its an awsome place for lunch. It was quite different from Nandos chicken and i loved it.The chicken was perfectly cooked and the sauce was yummy. The ood was amazing and the staff was friendly. A must visit for everyone at Siam Paragon.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bushra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    79
    46
    14
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
133 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good chicken at reasonable prices”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The food here is very reasonably priced. Their sauces (Piri Piri, Bombay, etc.) are all good. I've eaten here a bunch of times and the food is usually great. Only once have I experienced a little bit overcooked (a bit dry) chicken.
The staff, on the other hand, are hit and miss. They have some nice, hard working staff, but many are not attentive and indifferent.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Soe-Photo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Great food we had chicken phiri phiri value for money good servce. Easy to get to off BTS.located in food court downstairs.
Watch the sauce in the bottle my Thai wife loved it but it nearly blew my socks off

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Italiangrotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good choice”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Needed to have a littel break form all the wonderful thai food. Wanted to have something that made me fell like home. Ordered the Portuguese Chicken and was happy I did so. It came along with a tasty sauce that had a perfect amount of heat!! The chicken was moist and perfectly cooked. I will definitely order from here once again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank max p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chittagong City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Steak Is Quite Okie”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I like there outlook so i went in. I expected there steak to me more better. But they are better then other steak restaurant in the mall. There pricing is also okie. and menu is nice. i like there food its better.

But they must improve more. as there is too many restaurants in terminal 21 mall making steaks.lol.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank iqchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piri-Piri Flaming Chicken also viewed

 

Been to Piri-Piri Flaming Chicken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing