We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Ranked #214 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
1 review
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

A very special thanks to Fon, Kae,Pae & Heera who made me feel at home the week I stayed in Bangkok....breakfast was superb, lovely fresh coffee and fruits every morning and hospitably to match, Thank you !

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangkokLotus, Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay at the Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit. We appreciate that you took the time to share your great feedback with us. I will pass on your kind comments to our restaurant team.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words of encouragement for Ms. Fon, Ms. Kae, Mr. Pae and Ms. Heera. They will be delighted to receive this feedback and furthermore it will be an inspiration for our entire team to continue to strive to provide the highest standards of service to our patrons.

We hope you will return to us soon as we love to have the opportunity to welcome you back as our regular guest!

Yours sincerely,

Jagan Lacsher
General Manager
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

810 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    439
    148
    26
    19
See reviews for
132
139
164
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

I stay in this hotel for at least 3 times a year and each stay can last from weeks to a month. The hotel is located near the BTS station (5 mins walk), surrounding the hotel are eateries & supermarkets.

Checking-in is quick and front office staffs are polite. During the stay, I encountered some internet connection issue and I sounded out to the front office staff when I head out to work in the morning. When I returned the same evening, I received call from business centre to check on my internet issue. They even offered assistance in configuration my notebook and fortunately I managed to overcome my connection issue.

The room is clean and housekeeping staffs are very responsive to requests. Laundry is nicely pressed and are deliver to your room minutes after you stepped into your room (if you do not disturb sign is up).

The hotel also has a group of committed staffs who provide excellent service during breakfast hours. Khun Kae leads her team of staffs (Khun Fon, Pae & Yidar) with pride, they brew aromatic coffee & cook delicious foods.

Overall, I have 2 thumbs up for the hotel and I think the hotel staffs should claim credits for the good review. Great job and appreciate all your kind service!!!

Room Tip: Rooms in level 11 & 12 are newly renovated but they cost a bit more than the older rooms in othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lockyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangkokLotus, Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your great review and your loyalty towards our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read how much you enjoyed our services and I am delighted that we exceeded your expectations in so many regards, especially with our staff, our fabulous guest accommodations to our location.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Jagan Lacsher
General Manager
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Miss Fon.&Kae.Mr.Pay servise
excellent.Ifeel happy every morning.thank you very much.
They brew delicious coffee every morning.
Delicious fruit is chosen.
Above all, a smiling face is great.
Every day, breakfast is pleasure.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 秀人 横
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangkokLotus, Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate that you took the time to share your great feedback with us. I will pass on your kind comments to our restaurant team.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words of encouragement for Ms. Fon, Ms. Kae and Mr. Pay. They will be delighted to receive this feedback and furthermore it will be an inspiration for our entire team to continue to strive to provide the highest standards of service to our patrons.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit.

Yours sincerely,

Jagan Lacsher
General Manager
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

We spent this this hotel for 3 night. We completely satisfied with is hotel.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.they make our holiday more enjoyable.
We will back soon in
this hotel also we will highly recommend this hotel to every tourist those who visit bangkok.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rockaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangkokLotus, Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your kind comments about your stay and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed
the service of our staff . We always strive to ensure all our guests needs are well anticipated and it is a pleasure to hear that we succeeded in meeting your expectations above and beyond.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit again soon!

Yours sincerely,

Jagan Lacsher
General Manager
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

The hotel was great, well positioned close to the BTS so easy to get around Bangkok. Not too far from the airport, even with traffic the longest journey was only an hour and a half. Lovely clean rooms. Very friendly staff!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Jbram365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangkokLotus, Manager at Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your heartwarming feedback about us here on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that your experience was a pleasant one and that you found our hotel satisfying you expectations.

It was our greatest pleasure to have been of service to you and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Jagan Lacsher
General Manager
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
#166 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
Sukhumvit
Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
S Box Sukhumvit Hotel
S Box Sukhumvit Hotel
#240 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit
#288 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit

Property: Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Address: 1 Soi Daeng Udom,Sukhumvit 33 | Klongton Nua,Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#90 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#126 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#151 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#161 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#162 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit 4*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit (Managed by Accor Hotels) is a 4 star Hotel that is ideal for business trips and holidays alike. With 224 comfortable and spacious rooms, the Hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and toddler's pool, fully equipped gymnasium with sauna, a spa with a variety of treatments as well as a beauty salon and tailors shop. This hotel is the best One-Stop located hotel. The Hotel is strategically located in one of Bangkok's most prime location and district. Located at Sukhumvit Soi 33, it is only a moment's walk from PhromPhong BTS station, and is close to the Em District (Emporium & Emquartier Shopping Centres). Benjasiri Park is another landmark which graces the district. There are also many local street markets and places of entertainment with a vibrant night life surrounding the area as well. Guest can easily travel to popular locations within Bangkok, such as Siam Square, Asoke, MBK, Terminal 21 and Bumrungrad International Hospital with a 10 minute BTS ride from Prom Phong BTS Station. The Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre is only 1 km away, while the hotel is only 10 minutes from the expressway and 30 minutes from the airport. The hotel offers free WIFI Internet access in every guestroom ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TravelUp and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accor Lotus Bangkok
Novotel Lotus Bangkok
Novotel Bangkok
Bangkok Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing