We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$27
View deal
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Agoda.com
US$26
View deal
Official Site
Hotels.comUS$74
PricelineUS$27
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
210
298
75
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
298
75
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lumpini park langsuan road bedroom apartment huge bathroom walking distance street food downtown bangkok bts shopping supermarket chidlom taxis sukhumvit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Stayed here for the first time, though a regular visitor of Bangkok and what a pleasant surprise. We were greeted with the traditional Thai smiles all the way from the security guard to the bell boy and were immediately upgraded by the reception without asking. Fantastic size deluxe room, with sliding door separating the bedroom and lounge with a full fledged kitchen. The hotel has a very good health facility and a trainer willing to help you in every way. The breakfast was another highlight of the stay, with equally pleasant and attentive staff. The location is also very convenient with limpuni park and the main shopping malls at walking distance, with a good spas right next door and villa super market right across. ideal for long and short stay.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amoKarachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2012

I have stayed at the Natural Ville apartments near Pathumwan on a couple of business trips to Bangkok, Thailand. I always find the rooms clean and well kept. Most of the apartments are spacious, have comfortable beds, and have nice kitchen areas. They have a swimming pool, nice-sized gym, and a restaurant/bar with outdoor seating. They serve breakfast daily, which I believe is included in the room rate. I find the breakfast to be plentiful and something to eat for everyone. Also, included in the rate are four pieces of laundry per day.
There is a small grocery store across the street in one of the office buildings, so it’s easy to pick up snacks and drinks for your room. It’s about a two-minute walk to the nearest Starbucks. There are several local restaurants in the area where you can get various types of food. The train station is about a four minute walk, and there are plenty of places to eat or drink within one or two stops. The property also sits on a road that has cabs and tuk tuks readily available.
Overall, I find the Natural Ville a great place to stay while in Bangkok. It’s centrally located to a lot of things in the city, and I find the staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A2454HFjasonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2012

This hotel is in a very upscale area of Bangkok. The room we reserved was very large, 75sqm, and in the corner of the hotel floor. The neighborhood offers many upscale places to eat, a Starbucks (in an old converted Thai-style home), and a Central Chitlom mall about 5 minutes walk. Lumpini Park is also 5 minutes walk. Our room had a kitchen, livingroom area, and a bedroom with sliding doors.

The staff was very good, but surprising limited on their English skills. Breakfast was very good, with high-quality offerings of baked good and made-to-order egg dishes, meats, and other items.

For this area of Bangkok the hotel was a good deal, but in general this hotel needs help. Our room looked like it was the dumping ground for all the old furniture the hotel had accumulated over the years. There was not one item in our room that didn't need help, or had cuts, scrapes, or problems. The walls needed painting, the doors needed help and cleaning. The drapes were old and dirty. The couch was badly stained on every possible surface. The kitchen had four burners, none of which worked. Dishes and pots and pans were greasy and weren't clean. I tried to cook one night while we were there and I gave up.

When we stayed in July 2012 the hotel allowed smoking in rooms. This was a big problem. Although we had a non-smoking room, the smokers on our floor frequently caused their stench to enter other rooms through the front doors. However, the hotel had posted a sign stating that soon the entire hotel would be NON smoking. Good for that!

I would not stay at this hotel again unless it was critical that I stay in the area. There are likely better values to be had not far from this property.

Should the hotel update the rooms, renovate, paint and repair, I'd certainly try again.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank davevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Situated in a save and nice location in Lang Suan, away from the traffic jam and crowd. The hotel provided a good service with nice room and good breakfast. The F&B team provide a good service.
The only issue is the distance between BTS stations. The nearest will take about 10 mins.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SK L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2012

A great central address, just 5 minutes walk from B'kok's most famous park Limpuni wher you can really chill out. And Central Mall with great shops and restaurants and food courts also at stones throw. 15 to 20 min in taxi will take you to China Town or those famous street bazaars. Bargain reasonably and get true value for your money.
But more importantly, a very friendly gentle staff, always smiling and ever ready to assist you whatever your needs. Little late check out, no questions asked. Need a guided tour of the city, they will throw in options based on your budget. Pretty cool when reception is not untowardly too uppish and yet so comfy!:-)
Breakfast is just the right spread and quality delicious stuff there! And choice of many many restaurants in neighbourhood. Unlike noisy and too busy Sukhmavit, this place is elegantly quiet and understated. Go for it.

Room tip: All are non smoking rooms and floors...what a relief:-). We took a superior 74 sq mt room, had a massive kitchen and drawing room area. Bath room had both shower and tub. Perfect.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bhasker_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews