We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Ranked #21 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
79 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Bangkok is under millitary rule and hotels are having great packages now. Checked with friends in Bangkok and was told there is nothing to fear, especially for tourists. Searching thoroughly for a resort hotel for leisure travel and found Anantara who has consistent good reviews.

Located along ChaoPraya river just opposite the newly opened Asiatique mall, it is an hour of taxi ride from the international airport. On arrival, travelling as a couple, we were immediately met by Vincent, friendly front office personnel who did our check-in swiftly and showed us personally to our room, a luxurious junior suite on the 4th floor with a balcony.

To get to the city area, best way is to take the complimentary boat ride to Sathorn bridge pier which is near to the Sathorn Taksin train station. However, the boat departs every 30 minutes till midnight only. Beautiful gardens with an inviting swimming pool as you walked towards the ferry pier, the hotel interiors and landscaping is really almost perfect.

After lots of shopping and walking, we cannot wait to return to our hotel room and we must say, the bed is really helpful and we rested very well.

The Elephant Bar offers unusual cocktails and thats where we watched the recent world cup match Netherlands vs Mexico. It was very exciting especially when watching with local Thai people and foreign hotel guests.

Nice..... will be back.

Room Tip: ask for room upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MadButterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear MadButterfly,
You have rightfully stated that all operations in Bangkok are running as normal and the city continues to receive tourist and business travelers as usual. I am glad you found Anantara Bangkok Riverside, and equally glad that you found our Resort’s location to your liking, conveniently located and easily accessible; as well as the welcoming swimming pool, our Thai-inspired interiors and our lush gardens.

Thank you for your kind appreciation of our associates, facilities and experiences; especially your experience at our Elephant Bar and catching the football match and sipping ‘unusual’ cocktails - this is greatly appreciated.

Nice….if we could welcome you back for more comfortable sleeps and unusual cocktails - minus the World Cup matches!

I hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,636 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,945
    1,311
    271
    81
    28
See reviews for
1,528
2,450
245
378
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,019)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, England
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Had previously stayed at this hotel a couple of times when it was the Marriott and was interested to see if the change of ownership had been positive or not. (Previously was a good 4 star plus hotel). Booked for a 3 night stay prior to moving on to the Intercontinental Hua Hin.

After an initial small communication problem with the hotel I contacted the Gen Manager by email as it suggested on their website. Nik could not have done a better job in ensuring that all queries were answered and offered us free room upgrades along with competitive offers for Kasara Lounge access and pick up from Bangkok airport, which we took him up on. Every last detail was executed professionally from his staff for the entire stay at the hotel.

Rooms were luxuriously equipped with large led tv, dvd player, complimentary fruit and mineral water, a great bathroom, views of the river and pool area, and very, very comfortable beds. Rooms were also spotlessly cleaned each day and even complimentary laundry was returned pressed and folded within 4 hours.

Cleanliness around the hotel was fantastic with an array of staff making sure that the environment was a constant perfect. Pool area looks a little small for the number of rooms in the hotel but there was always plenty of space for the guests who wanted to use the facilities, I guess the majority are business travellers and are away most of the day. Pool was refreshing and the jacuzzi was like getting into a hot bath! Gym was well equipped and the food served by the pool was excellent and reasonable value if you chose carefully.

Unfortunately we didn't get to sample the hotel restaurants as my family demanded that we explore the shopping malls and the nightlife of Asiatique of an evening, for which there was a complimentary river boat shuttle service every 30 mins from the hotel until midnight. However the breakfasts served each day at the buffet were top quality and there was a huge selection that was constantly being restocked ensuring that everyone was satisfied.

Currently there are some significant construction projects underway both in the hotel (room refurbs) and immediately behind (a new shopping mall), which initially concerned us, however, we did not hear anything that spoilt the tranquility and were protected even from any views of it - very thoughtful construction management.

However, the most impressive asset of this hotel is the quality of the staff it employs. People in Thailand are usually very polite, helpful, and courteous and here there are no exceptions to this which every single member of staff we engaged with being professionally perfect which made us feel welcome for the whole of our stay.We didn't get the names of the people unfortunately but the girl who managed the Kasara lounge (Sandra?) made our visits to the facility very enjoyable indeed and her Long Island Iced Teas were pure quality.

In summary the Anantara involvement with this hotel has proven that it is possible to make a really good hotel into a great one, a real credit to Nik and all the team who work there. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a high floor in the refurbished block facing the river upstream view or pool vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mikeee001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear mikeee001,
It was my pleasure to be of assistance to you and thank you for your kind words.

The recognition the management and associates receive makes coming to work every day more meaningful and purposeful, as we strive to offer our guests the service and attention they rightfully deserve – thank you for your appreciation.

How wonderful to read that you and your family not only enjoyed the Resort’s wide range of facilities, but you also ventured out and enjoyed some of the places of interest along the riverside.

Please feel free to contact me directly again for your next visit to Bangkok, as it would be a delight to see you again.

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed 2 nights and 1 full day. The attention to details started with our airport transfer to the hotel. Air conditioned van, water and cool hand towels supplied. Fast, efficient check in and escorted to our rooms. A quick dip in the wonderful pool followed by a poolside lunch proved exceptional. A full buffet BBQ and show that night at their Riverside restaurant ended a memorable first day. The concierge booked a guide and transport for us the next day to the Royal Palace. This was a one off exceptional experience and how lucky were we to have a guide the calibre of Rumtip ( apologies if spelt incorrectly). Our last night dinner was a fun filled, scrumptious Teppanyaki experience at one of the other onsite restaurants. The full buffet breakfast is an experience in itself. Our airport transfer was once again efficient and reliable. Even though it was only a short stay on our way to Siem a Reap, we enjoyed our stay with Anatara so much we are already looking at some of their other sites for a future holiday.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Rob M,
Thank you for a delightful feedback on your memorable stay with us. I am truly happy to learn that we had made an exceptional impression on you from the moment you arrived; and this in addition to the dining options and the guided local experience offered by our associates.

It is also wonderful to know that our warm hospitality and genuine service has prompted you to look into booking with our other magnificent Anantara properties, please view Anantara.com for more assistance.

I look forward to welcoming you back again for another Anantara riverside experience, and maybe this time it will be a longer stay!

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Having arrived during the heavy traffic on Friday night, we weren't too sure if we made the right decision. There's no amenities (Boots, 7-11) in sight when we were approaching our destination. Entering the hard cold empty lobby at half past 9 prompt me to ask where are the guests? The media buzz surrounding the coup wasn't being kind to the tourism industry and the hotel was barely empty. Well, at least that's what I thought until breakfast came.

We left our daughter in the trusted hands of the nanny for 2 days while she got herself entertained in the kids club; which was relatively a small room and should be in proportioned to the size of the resort. Not many parents send their kids there but at a certain hour which I happen to be there with 6 kids and lots of toys to play with, a bigger playroom would be more comfortable since some of the parents were present to accompany the kids for bit.

The pool was fantastic, warm water and nice weather with overshadow clouds in the morning. We started seeing more and more guests as days go by and there's still plenty of sun deck chairs to lounge in. Dinner by the riverside terrace was nicely entertained by the resort staff putting up a performance. Nice ambience, but it was lacking the buzz around the buffet spread. Thrice I went to pick up grilled seafood but amount of food that is cooked, is not in parallel to the guests that keep coming back to the counter for more. Most, even myself were left disappointed. Having said that, room service food is fantastic. Always came on the agreed time. Benihana, Japanese food is ok too but really the 'sushi all you can eat' promo is misleading. There's only 10-12 types to choose from and hand-roll is not even part of it.

Food aside, what we truly like about the place is the quietness by the river throughout the day. Boat shuttling (including the aroma from the river) was welcome bonus in comparison to driving through the traffic lights. Staying there for a week, makes you accustomed to that lifestyle where cold towels infused with lemongrass greeted you each time you returned to the resort. It truly feels like a second home and we're missing it.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank pUtRi_YaNi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear pUtRi_YaNi,
Thank you for taking the time to offer us your constructive feedback which has been shared with the team. Please be assured that the adversities you had highlighted have been looked into and steps have been taken to ensure that we exceed our guests’ expectations at all times.
We are also happy to share that some of the areas you had mentioned will be enhanced for the comfort of our guests.

Nevertheless, I am truly happy that you always felt at home and that our genuine warm hospitality made a difference to your time with us.

I hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to ‘your second home’ at the riverbanks of the Chao Phraya.

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The Anantara is one of my favourite hotels, easily! The room (Junior Suite) was very, very comfortable, the breakfast was awesome and the location is hard to beat. The river shuttle to Saksin pier is convenient and allows you to explore greater Bangkok easily. Staff are friendly and efficient. The extra money for the afternoon canapes and cocktails was money well spent. Fantastic pool. We had a late check out and the hotel stored our luggage and allowed for a shower etc before departing the hotel to catch an overnight train- brilliant service! I will happily return again to this hotel later this year. My only gripe is that some taxi drivers are unfamiliar with this hotel, so catching a taxi was a bit of an ordeal at times. Regardless, I managed to get back to hotel safe and sound.

Room Tip: Junior suites are worth the extra cost if there is more than one of you travelling.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sammycat06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear sammycat06,
Warm greetings from your favourite hotel ! Thank you for your sincere words and for recognizing the efforts we put into making every guest special and ensuring that when they leave, they would wish to return – just like you.

I am sorry to hear about your ordeal with the taxi drivers, this is the reason we offer all our guests a card that states the resort’s name, address and contact details in both English and Thai. Please accept my apologies, if this card was not offered to you at the time of arrival.

I look forward to seeing you again at your favourite Anantara Resort !

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The Anantara Riverside was our first stop in our tour of Thailand. I had booked the airport transfers through the hotel and that was very smooth. A side note is that the representatives from the hotel pick-ups are all in the same area, which may not actually be at the same place you exit from baggage claim so beware of this. We spent a few minutes thinking no one was there to pick us up until we realized we needed to walk a bit to the right area. Once we figured that out, it was very smooth.

Upon arrival at the hotel, we had a welcoming reception and were immediately taken to our room where we were able to do an in-room check-in, which was easy and quick. Aside from the explanation of room features and hotel facilities, I really liked that they gave us a little paper that had the name of the hotel in Thai as many taxi drivers do not speak English. After a few interactions with taxi drivers using hand signals and maps we learned the value of this!

Although the hotel is large it still feels cozy. As soon as you cross the entrance to the hotel you are in a calm oasis and you leave the grime and noise of Bangkok behind you. There are many pathways surrounded by natural vegetation and it still manages to feel intimate. One of the benefits is a free boat ride from the hotel up the river to the Central Pier station where you can connect with other water taxis as well as the Skytrain. It leaves every 15 minutes so it is very convenient. Alternatively, you can always catch a taxi and they’ll take you wherever you want to go – occasionally you have to wait a few minutes for it to arrive but it was always quite quick for us.

In addition to a buffet restaurant, bar and café, Anantara Riverside has two chain restaurants – Benihanas and Trader Vics. At first I was disappointed to see this as I felt it cheapened the Anantara experience, but then we went to Trader Vics for a drink after dinner one night and we ended up having a blast! There was live music and a great vibe, we ended up meeting others (both hotel guests as well as Bangkok residents) and enjoying the night. We had lunch at Benihana’s the first day we arrived as there wasn’t anything else open and we were pretty disappointed. It seemed busier at night so maybe our lunch was just off. If you have to choose one thing, make sure you take the dinner cruise! It was a wonderful and magical experience!! Seeing Bangkok in this way – on the river at night – with all the lights twinkling off the water, was amazing. Definitely one for the memory books.

I also recommend the spa as it was incredible. Once inside you are surrounded by calm and zen. The treatment rooms look over their own small gardens which is a nice touch. I had the Thai massage and I highly recommend it.

Overall, everyone was very friendly and I found it impressive that they remembered our names. Even though it was low season and the hotel wasn’t full, there were still plenty of guests so this nice touch was special. For those considering a visit, don’t let the notes of “low season” or “rainy season” dissuade you. In all we had maybe an hour of rain and then the sun came back out. If anything it forces you to rest for a bit and plan what you’ll see next. We will choose this hotel again If we come back to Bangkok.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Ashley B,
Thank you for your honest review and for taking the time to highlight some of the areas which had contributed to your memorable experience with us.

I am especially happy to know that we made such an impression as your first stop on your tour of Thailand. The little delights that we do and offer our guests are the essence of our service culture and the core value of the warm hospitality we are genuinely known for, and I am glad that you recognized and appreciated these gestures.

Trader Vic’s as one of our specialty restaurant is indeed the place for great food, signature Mai Tais, good company and amazing entertainment, so it is good to know that you had a chance to enjoy this. Benihana is known for its ‘eatertainment’ where chefs entertain while cooking on Teppan Grills, and yes, it gets really entertaining during dinner although there are great options on our Sushis and Bento Boxes.

Our floating Thai Restaurant, the Manohra Cruise is a magical experience and it is great to know that you took advantage of this wonderful opportunity to soak in the major sights along the river by night. And I am glad too that you enjoyed your time at our Anantara Spa, an indulgence not to be missed!

Please drop me a line when yoru travel plans bring you back to Bangkok, as I would love for you to experience more of our riverside retreat.

See you soon.

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
386 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Before i start, i want to say that the little 1 percent things make this place 100 percent.

We are halfway through our stay here and i felt compelled and believe I've seen enough to review.

Based on previous reviews, i had very high expectations for staying here and im pleased to say that these have been met and exceeded.

From the moment we checked in we were greeted by fluent english speaking doormen and front desk staff.
We were greeted with a beautiful welcome drink and checkin was a breeze.

A staff member walked us to our room and gave us a run down of the premises.. We were speaking to her and found she was a trainee. I was blown away by her knowledge and ability to understand my lazy way of speaking the English language.

The room :
Beautiful. One of the most comfort beds ive ever slept on with lots of pillows. Lots of storage space and oir balcony opened up to the river which is a beautiful sight to wake up to.
The bathroom is a little tight but nothing to worry about. Quality amenities such as dental kit etc and all are of high standard. Complimentary chang still water also is fantastic + fruit.

The shower also has great water pressure which i love.

The premises has a vast variety of restaurants and i must make mentionof the buffet at the riverside terrace and the breakfast. Both are truly amazing, fresh, clean, and staff being of the highest quality.
The dinner was amazing as its by the river and the traditional thai dancing is beautiful. A vast array of cooking stations are available for the chefs to cook you up what you please.

I must stress that all of the food we had is of the highest quality.. Its not cheap but you get what you pay for. Simple.


The pool... We were greeted by the pool staff.. Towels were laid out for us on our selected beds and a call button is available for service. The pool is simply beautiful as you feel that you are in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by beautiful ponds and greeenery.
One of the great things i saw is that the pool has a non slip edge which again.. These little things make me very comfortable.

The free wifi is of good speed and doesn't time out. It also allows multiple devices to be connected (which isnt always the norm)

The grounds are the best ive ever seen. Immaculately maintained with beautiful flowers and trees.

Keep in mind when you order that service charge and tax is applicable.

Again.. You get what you pay for.

The breakfast is the best ive seen (previous winner was hilton - malta).
The bread station is so good, with all the cooking stations having chefs accommodate to all your needs.
Even the water is bottled not out of a filter.

The only thing id suggest at breakfast is to have somewhere to rest your cutlery so it doesn't dirty the place mats.

All i can say is the staff are fluent, consistant and the food is the best ive EVER had.

Keep up the amazing work.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraGM, General Manager at Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Dennis M,
What a privilege it is for me to read a review with so much honestly and genuine appreciation. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay while still enjoying the experience – this is truly valued. I am pleased to know that the little things we do and the attention to details have made a positive difference to your Anantara experience.

The highlights you have given to every aspect of our Resort, from our amazing location, the swimming pool and the vast greenery surrounding the pool, dining indulgence, comfort facilities to the hospitality offered by our associates show that we truly care and that our sincere efforts to ensure you receive the attention and comforts you expect comes from our hearts.

Please continue to enjoy your stay as we look forward to ensuring you of a even more memorable riverside experience!

Kind regards,

Nikolaus Priesnitz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#18 of 858 in Bangkok
8,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
The Peninsula Bangkok
#8 of 858 in Bangkok
4,298 reviews
Pathumwan
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Property: Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Address: 257/1-3 Charoennakorn Rd. | Samrae, Thonburi, Bangkok 10600, Thailand (Formerly Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bangkok
#5 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#7 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#15 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#15 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#20 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tropical Serenity In An Urban OasisSet on the banks of the grand Chao Phraya River, Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa is a thriving oasis offering a unique way to experience the City of Angels. Majestic palms swaying in the breeze. Spa treatments hidden within lush tropical gardens. Luxurious suites lit by the twinkle of the city skyline. Delectable meals fusing tastes from around the globe.Situated on 11 riverside acres of verdant gardens, Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa seamlessly blends the thrill of urban living with the serene charms of tropical luxury. Imparted with Thai tradition and legendary Anantara service, this exotic Bangkok resort offers a respite from the hustle and bustle of the busy metropolis. Take in the sunset from the edge of the pier, watching as river life unfolds before your eyes. Indulge in pampering spa treatments set in the tranquil environment of your own private garden. Enjoy unforgettable meals at any of our 10 bars or restaurants, each offering individual delicacies. Embrace the unique harmony of luxury and nature within this stunning Bangkok resort & spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Priceline, Prestigia, Expedia, Agoda, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anantara Riverside Hotel Bangkok
Anantara Riverside Spa And Resort
Marriott Bangkok Resort
Marriott Bangkok Hotel
Bangkok Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing