We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Girls Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
lebua at State Tower
Ranked #90 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Girls Trip”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Went here for some R&R a few years back with my friends and sister and had an amazing time! The hotel room was huge and clean with plenty of spaces for 4 girls with too much clothes and toiletries. Bathroom was solo clean (this is a must for me!) and staff was lovely. The rooftop bar is beautiful and romantic and a show stopper all by itself. The view especially at night is fabulous! I will definitely be back here when time permits.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kroque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear kroque,

Thank you for your feedback. We are all delighted that you and your friends enjoyed your stay and that the suite matched your requirements for your recent stay. The suites at lebua are indeed spacious and very comfortable and I am delighted that it made for a relaxed and memorable stay for your group.

The team is as well very happy to have been of service and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Thank you and best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,035 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,459
    1,679
    556
    198
    143
See reviews for
810
3,761
368
357
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,023)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Denia, Spain
Level Contributor
310 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Have stayed here 5 times and it does not get any better than this
Hotel and all facilities FANTASTIC
The bar on the 64 floor has views to die for
Resaurants , standard of food and service The best ever

Room Tip: Have stayed on different floors and they are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Milanoman2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Milanoman2810,

Thank you for your most recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your review is such an inspiration for us to keep the level of service at its best, the entire team appreciates your loyalty and we all look forward to more opportunities of providing you a memorable visit every time.

Thank you and best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
106 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I stayed with three of my daughters. We were upgraded for some reason and loved it! Lovely amenities in generous sized rooms. Good location. Very helpful staff. Fabulous rooftop restaurant with incredible views.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GillyKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear GillyKiwi,

It is delightful to read that you and your family enjoyed the upgrade during your recent stay.

lebua is blessed with a beautiful location and fantastic views of the city and the Chao Phraya river. I am glad that these, paired with the excellent service of the team made your stay a memorable one.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to lebua in the near future.

Best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Beautiful views, wonderful night life. The service from their staff was always wonderful, they were kind and helpful with anything you needed. I wish i had the opportunity to dine at the roof top restaurant.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LorenB29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear LorenB29,

It is wonderful to read your comments, thank you for sharing it on Tripadvisor.

It is as well very inspiring to read that you experienced excellent service from the team. We aim daily to provide only the best and warmest hospitality to each and every guest and I am glad this was evident during your visit.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Lebua was on our list knowing scenes of The Hangover were shot at the Dome, however we didn't think much of it and rocked up in shorts and backpacks. We had to deposit our backpacks at the ground floor. We made our way to the bar admist a heap of well dressed, heavenly scented bodies but after two martinis felt quite comfortable and at ease.
A chic place for an elegant evening. You will enjoy the food as well the view.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Khushi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Khushi C,

It is wonderful to read your positive comments shared on Tripadvisor.

Thank you for deicing to visit us at the Dome and and I am delighted that enjoyed your visit as well as the ambiance and the cocktails prepared by our team.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albury, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Spent 4 days in this amazing hotel. Superb rooms, service and fantastic rooftop bar/restaurant. A must see. Standing on the roof captures the skyline of Bangkok and beyond. Central to all activities and districts.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Chris D,

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit, in particular the beautiful views at the rooftop. I can only agree that the views at the Dome are a must-see when one is in Bangkok. It is great to know that you have experienced it together with the excellent service provided by the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to lebua on your next Bangkok stop.

Best regards,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Had a wonderful experience huge apartment with spectacular views rom balcony overlooking river in the clouds
First class amenities with 5 star service
Upstairs bar was fantastic although very expensive but worth it for the view.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marie735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine K, Assistant Front Office Manager at lebua at State Tower, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear marie735,

The team is delighted to read your review and to know that you enjoyed every aspect your visit.

We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back at lebua and providing you once again with the excellent service that you have come to enjoy.

Until your next visit,

Catherine Kreis
Assistant Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Tower Club at Lebua
Tower Club at Lebua
#54 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,838 reviews
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#25 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,079 reviews
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to lebua at State Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about lebua at State Tower

Property: lebua at State Tower
Address: 1055 Silom Road | State Tower, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#52 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#74 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#83 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — lebua at State Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 357
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
lebua at State Tower is Bangkok's finest 5 star all suite hotel. With an undying passion to innovate and redefine hospitality at luxury city hotels in Thailand, lebua is more than a destination; it is a world-class experience. Enjoy the most opulent experiences at lebua at State Tower, Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, Priceline, Expedia, Travelbag, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your lebua at State Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebua At State Tower Hotel Bangkok
Lebua At State Hotel
Lebua At State Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing