We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
662
819
239
65
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
819
239
65
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbel aireclub tribecanana skytrainmarket stallssukhumvit roadhotel is situatedstayed here for nightsswimming poolbreakfast was excellentdeluxe roomgrand palacehotel staffnice poolsky train stationstreet foodnight markettuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
985 - 990 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014

The best thing is its location,near NANA PLAZA and other HOT NIGHT SPOT in Sukhumvit road.A lot of INDIAN restaurants nearby.I had chosen this hotel on my second trip to Bangkok.Not recommended if traveling with young children.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raresama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil T, General Manager at BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear raresma,

Thank you for taking the time to post your reveiw after your recent stay with us.

We are pleased that found our location and services great value for money on your second visit and had an enjoyable stay. Next time I recommend you try our Tiffin restaurant that serves excellent Indian cuisines prepared by native chefs.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your thrid visit to Belaire Bangkok on your next visist to Thailand.

Regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We stayed for 9 nights from Feb 20th 2014 and had the time of our lives! Our room was immaculate, ever so spacious and house keeping came at a reasonable time around 10 or 11am. The gym was brilliant, air conditioned and the pool was a perfect size. Above all the breakfast and food was devine. Every morning we would wake up excited to see the wonderful staff who were so eager to please, I've never been so upset to leave a hotel. We have already decided to come back to Thailand just for a holiday this year and stay at the belair again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank vanessa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil T, General Manager at BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear vanessa b,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Belaire Bangkok., we are very happy upon reading your comments.

It is really comforting to read that after a nine nght stay we touched your spirit so meaningfully and that you truly embraced our hosts each morning. Thai people love to interact with their visiting guests and it really motivates them when they receive such genuine comments from guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us later this year. Do contact us if you require any assistance or have specific requests.

Kind regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

I'm actually in love with this place!

This is my second time staying here and did not disappoint in fact it was better then I remembered! We had the superior room including breakfast which I would highly recommend.

The food was delicious, staff were fantastic, beautiful gym with great air conditioning, lovely pool area, great reception area, beautiful bedrooms the list goes on!

I have never been to the same hotel twice but I love it so much I will be returning at the end of the year again!

Oh and great concierge service!

Thank you BelAire! : )

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil T, General Manager at BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Becki B,

Thank you for tkaing the time to reveiw your recent saty at Belaire Bangkok, we are delighted to read your comments.

Wow our heartfelt service really touched you and we are very happy that your second visit was even more enjoyable. The hosts were touched when I advised them you were in love with the hotel as they truly love hearing that their efforts do not go unnoticed.

Great to know you are returning in the latter part of this year, do let us know the date and if we can be of any assistance in the planning process.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Belaire Bangkok on your next visit.

Kind regards
Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed six nights and could not fault the place.Walking distance to all forms of night life and eating places.Best money exchange accross the road in the arab quarter.Guest friendly hotel and security would check on your wellbeing discreetly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil T, General Manager at BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear ear2014

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw your recent stay at Belaire Bangkok.

Your hosts are delighted that you found our services to be discreet, and friendly. Having stayed six nights allows a guest to truly connect with the hosts and our facilties. It is a great motivation for the hosts, to learn you found the hotel to be great!

We all look forward to welcoming you back to Belaire Bangkok on your next visit to Bangkok

Kind regards,

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel is right in the middle of everywhere you could wish to go but in a quieter street away from the 24/7 Sukhumvit craziness! We barely used any transport as we were in easy walking distance of everywhere really, however if you did want transport, the hotel were very accommodating and arranged everything for you including any day trips. We arranged the floating markets and the Bridge over the River Kwai (including Ewaran Falls) with them and were able to hire a taxi all day for 2500 bahts. We also visited the Golden Temple and the hotel advised how to do this adventure ourselves using the sky train and river taxis which was obviously much cheaper and very easy to do.
The swimming pool at the hotel met our needs. It was a bit noisy out by the pool, but we didn't spend much time there anyway. It was great that the rooms had their own fridge, so you could keep your own milk and beers! It was also convenient that there was a 7-Eleven (supermarket) just over the road, open all hours.
If I was returning to Bangkok, I would definitely consider using this hotel again for it's convenience and cost.

Room Tip: Our room was on the 3rd floor and we didn't have any noise, however we also didn't have a view, but that's difficult in Bangkok.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil T, General Manager at BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Jo D,

Thank you for taking the time to post your reveiw after your recent stay with us, we are delighted to read your comments.

By what you describe your visit to Thailand was truly enjoyable, great you could visit so many interesting landmarks and take home fond memories.

We apprecaite your posiitve comments on our hotel and its fabulous location.

Kind regards,
Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews