We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Trip.com
US$63
View deal
FindHotel
US$61
View deal
Booking.comUS$98
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$98
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,888)
Filter reviews
2,888 results
Traveller rating
1,795
786
202
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,795
786
202
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huntsman pub rib room premium club great hotel sun deck sukhumvit road corner room top floor five star hotel atrium janya train shopping quarantine khun bts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,951 - 1,956 of 2,888 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012

From the myriad of choices in Bangkok, I knew I wanted somewhere central, of good quality with easy access, either by walking or jumping onto the rail system to the massive shopping complexes. The Landmark Bangkok on Sukhumvit seemed to fit the lock.
Clean, spacious, tidy rooms, good helpful staff and a variety of eateries available within a stones through of the hotel. The English style pub in the basement was excellent, it being a Friday evening with plenty of people enjoying themselves, a good menu and live music. Full but not over crowded.
The cafe at street level was just right for a long lunch, relaxing, not over crowded and one could enjoy watching the world go by at a crazy place, yet quiet enough to read a book.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We stayed in the Landmark for three nights as part of a longer trip. This hotel is very well located for getting around Bangkok but still feeling you get a true 'flavour' of the City. We were unexpectedly upgraded when we arrived to an Executive Suite which was a real treat and a lovely proportioned and clean room. The bathroom was particularly nice and modern, The buffet breakfast and snacks at the Coffee Shop were both extremely good with lots of choice and superbfood.
The Pool area (on the 7th floor) again was clean, tidy ad well run. The guys who organise and manage the Pool area were particularly helpful and friendly.
We used the Skytrain on numerous occasions and found this is an efficient and easy to use way of getting around.
Recommend the hotel for location and friendly and helpful staff.

Room tip: Higher rooms are the best rooms both for quality and away from the road noise
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mudgey-me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I´ve stayed several times at the Landmark and have to say it is the perfect place for a business trip or short stopover in Bangkok. Location to Sukhumvit is perfect and with Metro directly in front of the hotel you have the ideal connection within the Metro system. For me there are only two options in Bangkok to stay, at the river side or close to Sukhumvit. And if you have decided for Sukhumvit, Landmark is worth what you pay. It is not the newest and fanciest hotel, but has a very good quality standard. And since the Spa (a bit expensive compared to the Spa`s in the street; ask for a special rate) has been renewed, this also is a great place to relax during a business trip.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank popmozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2012

The landmark hotel is certainly one of the best hotel in Bangkok. The location is just perfect near the BTS, so it was quiet easy for us to get around the city. The staff was great and the room amenties was also good. We can recommend it.

Room tip: On the top floor you might get a good view.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmanuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Landmark is one of the best located hotels on Sukhumvit. We've stayed there once for 5 days and now planning to go back there when rates become attractive again. The comfort & aesthetics of the room we had were very up-market. It is well decorated and furnished giving you a very modern environment & homely feeling. The hotel's services are compatible with those found in other 5-star hotels. It also has superior dining and F&B outlets which may cost a bit more than the outside. The alfresco cafe is always well patronized by Westerners and locals alike. It's proximity to the Nana BTS is indeed a big plus, just a couple of minutes away. Thus, you do not need any complimentary Tuk-Tuk service at all. The other plus, for my wife, is the abundance of road-side stalls selling clothings & footware which you'll find in MBK & Pratunum markets, but at much lower prices. Its proximity to Soi 4, where the Nana Entertainment spot is located, makes the location quite vibrant. Also, it is within walking distance to the new shopping mall, Terminal 21, where you'll find one of the best food courts in Bangkok. If you'll just throw a stone in any direction, you'll likely hit a massage parlor there and tailor shops are literally everywhere. The bottom-line is that, whether you're a business or casual traveller, in small or large groups, you'll find Landmark hitting the mark dead-on for all your requirements of a good-class hotel in Sukhumvit.

Room tip: If you prefer quietness and tranquillity, you would choose rooms away from the main Sukhumvit Road.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wongchinhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews