We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Hotels.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
FindHotel
US$41
View deal
Expedia.comUS$61
Booking.comUS$55
Trip.comUS$43
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
133
126
24
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
126
24
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate shower comfortable rooms breakfast buffet walking distance junior suite nice hotel convenient location bathtub gym thailand skyline bts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel, the hotel and staff were amazing!
The room was spacious, clean and the bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was so big and had everything we needed and more.
The location is just a 3 min walk from the sky train and on the train is only 3 stops to the famous Siam Square and MBK which is a must!!
Book this hotel now to avoid disappointment!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wemetonazura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Wemetonazura,

Greeting from Evergreen Laurel Hotel sathorn soi6
Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at Evergreen Laurel Hotel. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel kind regards,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Very friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel is in the good location and it's easy to navigate around the area. Many choices at breakfast. Wifi signal is strong in the room and very stable. A good choice for people who travel on a business trip.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulieU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear.PaulieU

Evergreen laurel hotel Bangkok!

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had yet another wonderful stay with us.

Hearing that we had created a memorable experience for you is the most rewarding compliment for us so thank you for that. I will definitely make sure to share your lovely comment with our Ambassadors to continue to inspire them to deliver exceptional experience to all our guests.

Thank you again for choosing Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok and come back real soon.

Kind regards from Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

The staff was very attentive and the location was excellent. We ate the breakfast buffet during our stay and it had great variety of Thai and international food. Our room had the greatest view to the "Mahanakhon". We would greatly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hernbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear.Nabileh2017

Greeting from Evergreen Laurel Hotel sathorn soi6 Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at Evergreen Laurel Hotel. We are honored that you choose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel kind regards,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018

Since many years my favorite Hotel in Bangkok. Perfect Service, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and convinient bed. A quiet oasis in the middle of Bangkok. Great and cheap dinner buffet and great breafast as well. So everything perfect.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ralf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Ralf H,

Greeting from Evergreen Laurel Hotel sathorn soi6 Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and I'm so grateful for your feedback.

Kind regards
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

Good location with excellent breakfast and staff. Rooms were large and overall well-maintained. Only issue is the temperAmental AC. Our room was on the 8th floor - I requested a quiet room and got 813 which faced away from the traffic noise and we had a good night’s sleep.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rtpana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkkprz, Piangnil Sales co at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear.Rtpana

First of all I would like to say thank you for sharing your recent experience with us.

Nonetheless I have noticed that you encountered some part inconveniences that of your stay weren't up to your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for those inconveniences.
If you not mind to share further details regarding your experience with us, please reply me I will get back to you shortly. It will be our pleasure to have the chance to welcome you again to offer you a more memorable stay.
Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day!

Evergreen laurel hotel bangkok kind regards,
Piangnil Yampannaray (Meili 美丽)
Sales Coodinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews