We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Century Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Oriental Residence
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
577
942
244
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
942
244
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictory monumentstayed here for nightsnice hotelminute walkfloating marketgrand palacetuk tuktour deskmini bargreat view of the cityshort staybreakfast buffetsky train stationnice poolbusy citylong flightstreet food
Filter
Updating list...
1,185 - 1,190 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2011

Excellent value. Staff extremely helpful. Clean and comfortable. Has a free bus service to city centre. Not close to most attractions, but quite close to Skytrain station, which gave us fast travel to anywhere for 20 to 35 baht. The shower and bath facilities were excellent. We stopped eating in the hotel when we were charged ove 2,000 baht for buffet for two, high compared with outside restaurants. WIFI was 240 baht per half-hour, so we used free internet at the Cor Cafe at the junction over the road from hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CoolUncle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

We stayed here for 3 nights we paid for 2 but there was an offer pay 2 get one free so was very happy. We checked in mon jan 3rd at 7am... We were unsure we could check in that early but they gave us a bigger room and let us check in straight away although i think our rep sorted this for us.

The hotel is of the highest standard. The room was very big and the bathroom was as big as some main rooms ive stayed in. The service is impeccable always smiling polite and friendly and always helpful.

We had room service breakfast on 2 occasions and although a little pricey is was great food.
It was my girlfriends birthday on jan 4th and we put up a few cards in the room. No one at the hotel knew of her birthday so when we returned from shopping to find a chocolate cake in the room with happy birthday Lene in icing on it we were very very surprised. I spoke to the reception to say thank you and they said they saw the cards and had rushed to get it sorted for our return. Great service and a great extra touch.

The location is good not far to walk to main shopping centre and just 1 straight rd so easy to not get lost.
The sky train is across the way and easy to find and use.
Were planning to go that way again (Asia) and will definitely stay here again as a stop over.

Fantastic hotel great staff great service great location what more do you need?
Thank you

Billy and Lene room 1384

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stonielad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2011

This hotel is amazing, absolutely love it!!! Stayed 6times up to now, just booked back for november!! I've always been with my family and friends!! I stay at this hotel as it's about 15min walk to centre of bangkok, as i have a 3year who's been twice, it's just outside of the party zone but within easy reach if you wanted a night out,! They have tuk tuks outside the hotel to take you to all the night markets you want. The hotel is a bargain for the price you pay. The swimming pool is always empty, only ever seen one person in at the same time as me hahaha. I personally thing this is the best hotel in Bangkok due to the location, as I like to stay just out of it. Across the road is a fab lil bar!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elaine1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2011

We stayed here for 5 nights. I have nothing but praises for the hotel and its staff anything we wanted or needed never too much trouble. Like a few other reviews have said the hotel is not close to everything but at the same time its walking distance to alot of places and I wouldn’t not stay here because of this. The inside of the hotel is very elegant and our room (junior sweet) was very roomy and clean it was a nice place to return to at the end of the day. The buffet breakfast food was very good and had a variety of different options.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swanny4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Century Park Hotel for three nights (12/24-26, 2010) and loved this hotel. After long flights from Los Angeles, we arrived in Bangkok at 8am very weary. We caught a taxi (use the Public Taxi system one level below arrivals - 350 Baht plus 25 Baht toll), and arrived at this luxurious hotel. The staff was excellent, warm and friendly. The buffet breakfast was excellent each day, with lot's of choices (western and eastern) - only drawback (and throughout Thailand) is that the coffee is just okay). Our room was on the 22nd floor, had two comfy beds, a luxurious bath with separate tub and shower, large closet, free safe, large area to set your suitcases, a lovely outdoor swimming pool and patio, and nice gym. From this hotel it's a short walk to the Victory Monument skytrain station (might be tough with luggage), or catch a cab anywhere. Be warned...traffic in Bangkok is horrendous. The bar has happy hour each night, with all drinks pretty well priced. We have nothing bad to say about the hotel. Enjoy.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Blondesteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews