We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“なかなかよい”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
First House Bangkok
Ranked #394 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 1 October 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

441 - 447 of 447 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 23 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 23 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 21 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 11 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 8 August 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 January 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Hotel Vista Express
#312 of 889 in Bangkok
315 reviews
Klub Hotel Bangkok
#414 of 889 in Bangkok
45 reviews
The 93 Hotel
#512 of 889 in Bangkok
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Baiyoke Suite Hotel
#721 of 889 in Bangkok
919 reviews
Siam
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
#382 of 889 in Bangkok
1,325 reviews
Spenza Hotel
#332 of 889 in Bangkok
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to First House Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about First House Bangkok

Address: 14/20-29 New Petchburi Rd | Soi 19, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #394 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: £31 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — First House Bangkok 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
First House Pratunam "HEART OF PRATUNAM" located at the heart of Pratunam where we are just literally one-step away from Pratunam Market. Our hotel location will definitely provide the best experience if you are planning to do a shopping around Pratunam area. Moreover, we are just minutes away (walking distance) from Platinum Mall, Baiyoke Sky, Pantip Plaza, Central World Plaza, BTS station and Airport Train Station. Food is also plenty around our hotel both day and night ranging from local food store to high end food store all within walking distance. That is a convenient of our hotel. Moreover, our modern hotel rooms will allow you to enjoy our hotel even more since we have staffs ready to assist you in whatever way we can 24/7. Our hotel rooms provide Free WiFi, complimentary hotel water, coffee and tea, First Club access, hairdryer etc. while having spacious room, LCD screen with international programs etc. We are committed to provide Enjoyable experience with best Convenient location for your travel purpose at First House hotel Pratunam "Heart Of Pratunam" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your First House Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1st House Bangkok
First House Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
First Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok First Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing