We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“one of the better places with the right place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Blutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Blutique Hotel
Ranked #260 of 606 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Singapore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“one of the better places with the right place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Went with my mum just a few days ago and was really surprised at the location for the amount I've paid for. Around the same area I used to stay before and yet it was cheaper than those I've stayed previously.

Staffs were really helpful too and they are very friendly and open about the prices we were enquiring about(no hidden cost).

Room was small but hey, we were only there to sleep and not hold a party so I'm still very happy with everything else.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank angiiieee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    24
    16
    5
    9
See reviews for
17
18
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sekinchan, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

clean and hugh space... but they not really clean your toilet completely (if u stay 2-3 days) , only impress on 1st day, the rest of our stay overall still ok, the only problem is the toilet, they dont pickup your hair inside your toilet.

Room Tip: can choose another hotel nearby : "grand alpine hotel" beware and remember lock your roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pighuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

room was good for 3 person, very value for money. love this location alot, walk down the streets, you'll find alot alot of food that is very yummy! easy to locate the hotel if you know where is the popular uncle who sell tomyam soup who will dance & sing while cooking. massage is just nearby!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cin9y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Like the location very much. Very near to the pratunam wholesale market which I went every morning about 6am. Lots of food stalls in front of the hotel. Service was good. Especially like the sabay-sabay massage shop nearby. Lots of taxi nearby.Use the metered-taxi and you won't go wrong.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovingtra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

this was a small n nice hotel.
but felt little expensive.this was my first visit to thai so for me hospitality was imp then cost.
lots of shopping and street food near by. this hotel will be good for indians those who r comming to bangkok for first time cos we can find lots of indian food near by.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scsreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
260 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

This is the 2nd time i stayed in Blutique and comparing to last year, the cleanliness of room & hotel area still maintained. The location is strategic where you can easily find great food and night market in front of hotel. Largest shopping center platinum is reached by foot in 10 minutes walking. The staff is polite and handful as well. Keep maintain the cleanliness and service blutique! and i will coming back for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EvelynMiawMiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

Hi we were a family of 7 and booked Blutique for 3 nights but end up staying 7 nights. Small budget hotel with everything what you need. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are very clean as well and modern with all facilities LCD, kettle, safe etc... Only thing missing was coffee cups. They do have a restaurant on groung floor(Indian). Location wise everthg is close as it is in the hear of pratunam, busy area. Not recommended for people who want to relax, but will sure recommend for who like shopping and need clean budget hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rin1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.0 mi away
Pratunam Casa Hotel
Pratunam Casa Hotel
#426 of 849 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Cozi Inn
The Cozi Inn
#652 of 849 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel
#305 of 606 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
KC Place Hotel Pratunam
KC Place Hotel Pratunam
#97 of 1,132 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
0.0 mi away
Patra Boutique Hotel
Patra Boutique Hotel
#42 of 606 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.0 mi away
Coop Hostel
Coop Hostel
#146 of 1,132 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blutique Hotel

Property: Blutique Hotel
Address: 99/8-9, Soi Saengharn, Rajprarop, Phyathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #260 of 606 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Hotel Class:3 star — Blutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Blutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing