We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51
Ranked #52 of 523 Spas & Wellness in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This vibrant Urban Bohemian day spa is one of the newest and grooviest spas in Bangkok! Find your PEACE in one of our eleven state-of-the-art private treatment rooms and enjoy Jacuzzi hydrotherapy and herbal steam. The carefree ambiance and professional pampering will bring out your inner beauty and wellbeing. If you appreciate a stylish but more casual approach to life, you have found your perfect spa. The Oasis Spa Bangkok at Sukhumvit 51 offers. Open Daily 10.00am-10.00pm
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Recent visit to bankok me and my friend we spend 3 hrs in oasis spa..

Such an wonderful experience..
Good massage..
Lovely environment. .
Pleasant staff..

Thank msVeronica
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear MsVeronica,

We are so glad to hear that you have a great experience and good memorize with our luxury day spa. We hope to serve you again.

Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 70 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

I didn't plan ahead in booking a massage and badly needed one after a long day in Bangkok. Hotel recommended so I went ahead regardless of the rates. They had free shuttle service which smells exactly like the spa. The lobby was very accommodating and relaxing that my friend fell asleep on one of the couches. Great massage but I think it's still overpriced. Could have gotten it at a cheaper place. Make sure you plan ahead if you plan on getting one as they all get booked quickly.

1  Thank KristelBdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear KristelBdg,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate for your honest comment for us and glad that you enjoyed your spa experience. Regarding to price, we would like to state that we provide same standard price at every spa branches. The price of most treatment has never changed since we open. We tried our best to provide best possible service to make our guests' spa experience worth every visit. For your concern, we would suggest you to visit our website for hot deals and valued promotions for your great vacation next time in Thailand. We hope we could pamper you again soon.

Sincerely
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

One of the best spas in Bangkok. I have been to quite a few. Beautifully decorated, feels like a Thai traditional home. Spa 51 is the best branch.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank tara p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear tara p,

It is delighted to receive your review of spa experience with us, and especially pleased to read your kind words about our spa. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Free pick-up was provided as we stayed in a hotel in the Sukhumvit area next to Asoke BTS station. My husband said it's the most enjoyable massage that he had ever experienced so far and at the end he gave her masseuse 200baht of tips for the two-hour oil massage and then pre-booked another treatment again 2 days later. You can imagine how satisfied he was.

Thank rosaHongKong_China
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear rosaHongKong_China,

We are glad to received your review again on TripAdvisor and happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed time at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51. We sincerely appreciate your kind comments and re-visit The Oasis Spa at different locations; Phuket and Bangkok as well as sharing your spa experience with us as always. We would like to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of continued support and encouragement.

Thank you very much,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

since i can easily get to Oasis Spa in less than half an hour from my apartment, i take refuge in this lovely spa quite often. this spa nests deep inside a fairly quiet soi 51. the deco is very feminine and vibrant with shades like shocking pink and deep purple - so fabulous!!! now.. the treatments. i normally ask for a very basic one - a foot reflexology which they let you lie on a massage bed (instead of a recliner) which i like. they also don't use wooden stick for this massage.. you will get what you expect from this place, and for what you pay. no surprises!!(well.. except for some funny water pressure in the shower and i also think that it's time for them to buy some new bath towels for us!!! oh.. they can also pick you up from the nearby BTS station (and drop you off afterward) with no extra charge!!! and they even play the spa music in the car!!!

Thank Kaito-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Kaito-san,

We are glad to hear that you were happy with our services at Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51
and enjoy your spa experience with us often! It's been a pleasure to welcome you as our loyalty guest. About your comments on towel, we recently changed new lot of towel at the branch. We received you note with thanks. Please come whenever to wish to relax. :)

Thanks again.
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51 also viewed

 

Been to Oasis Spa Bangkok Sukhumvit 51? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing