We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit
Ranked #69 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

- Friendly & helpful staffs.
- Quite a good location, 10-15mins walk to On Nut BTS train station.
- Free tuk-tuk service to & fro On Nut BTS train station.
- Wi-fi available throughout the hotel, but lobby area has the strongest signal.
- Varieties local street food as well as massage centres nearby hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChenYongTAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Yes we have free wifi throughout the hotel and we are nicely located in an area with good street food and close to a BTS station with a free transport service to this BTS station.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    420
    158
    57
    35
    24
See reviews for
82
166
135
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

Everything was beyond my expectation. Friendly Staff who can speak good English which made it so much easier, really clean rooms very relaxing. The lady at the reception, Nok, looked after us well. It's about a 10 minute walk to the closest sky train station which is On Nut.

It takes only 7 minutes to take the Train to good bars, restaurants and night life which would be Nana and Asok. Free tuk tuk ride from the hotel to the sky train station (On nut).

Over all great experience and had a good time and I would recommend Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sidath89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay on our hotel. As you have stated our staff do speak good English and are very helpful to all our guest.
We are in a quieter part of town just off the main entertainment area, but close enough to enjoy it and have a good nights sleep.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The rooms at the hotel is very average. We were initially assigned a second floor room while check-in. The guy in the reception told us that he will change to room to a higher floor the next day before 9 AM. We got no response from the hotel staff.

The rooms were very average and the bathroom was very small. The shower was not working properly. The tuk tuk service was only available between 9 AM to 8 PM. The tuk tuk driver was very creepy, mocking and shouted as he wished against the customer.

The hotel is located in a very noisy remote location and there are just stray dogs around the hotel.

Did not try the breakfast, so cannot comment on anything. Receptionist lady was friendly.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Karthik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We would also like to apologise for the apparent error in communication and that you did not move rooms on your second day. We do find that many guest are reluctant to move as they are very happy with their rooms so we do not like to appear pushy and remind guests that they can move. We do hope that the guest will give us the nod that they are ready to move and we then organize it for them.

Our tuk tuk driver is very friendly although he has been known to get a little excited when trying to help a guest with directions. he is not being unfriendly, quite the opposite really and goes out of his way to help.

Bangkok has many stray dogs affectionately known as 'Soi Dogs' They are generally very friendly and can be found in every neighbourhood. Most tourists are not bothered by them as they do not bother people.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com.

Bangkok can be a noisy place however we are not known as being in a noisy area. It is not common to hear guest mention the noise therefore we can only guess that something out of the ordinary was going on when you visited us.

We do hope that the misunderstanding in communication has not put you of returning to our hotel and would love to see you again so that we can put things right.

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

This my fifth stay here. I love to stay to here.Every time I stay here I got good service. The staff is very friendly & helpful.They have free tuk tuk to train station.The rooms are nicely decorated & are very clean. I will back again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nuchphandin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Always good to welcome guests back time after time. We get to know your needs better and it is a great recommendation that we are getting things right.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Geneina, Sudan
Level Contributor
109 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2013

I reached hotel at mid night and found them waiting for me, they welcome us in smiling face. I booked a superior room, once we reached the room found AC was not working. They gave me a deluxe room instantly.

They took care of my babies, as we left them in the hotel while going for shopping. They helped me in all aspects as I wanted.

Room was clean, I enjoyed the stay with them.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shams5627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

As you have pointed out our staff go to great lengths to make our customers feel at home and are happy to help with everything that they can. If some is wrong with a room, we will always do everything that we can to rectify any problem as soon as possible and give guest the choice of an alternative room.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Good hotel. Furniture is a bit worn. Room for two was quite small.15 min to the city by Sky express. 7 min walk to Sky express. Free tuk tuk to the stop of Sky express from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. NIce stuff.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Bangkok is a big city made up of many busy areas and we are close to probably the most well known of these main areas "Sukhumvit Road" where there are countless restaurants, bars , shopping centers etc some within walking distance and all easy reached from the nearby Sky Train. (with free tuk tuk service as you mentioned)

We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel the next time that you are in Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Great value of money, we stay for 4 night and really found the hotel that meet our need, simple, for traveler who like to get in to a daily life of Bangkok routine, this one is perfect, because a few walk away from traditional market, so we can experience local breakfast and food easily, at night no need to worry to find something to eat, Tesco hypermart just a walking distance, for BBQ and steak lovers, Best Beef resto that always full of visitor is just across the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for the corner room because it has bigger space
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StefanieAugustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

Great tip about the corner room.

As you have pointed out there are a lot of amenities near our hotel and our rooms are great value for money.

We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you at our hotel the next time that you are in Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

All the staff at Klassique Sukhumvit thank you for choosing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#113 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 864 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#59 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,488 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#56 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bangkok Palace Hotel
#80 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,574 reviews
MHC-Guesthouse
#194 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Bangkok 68
#232 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit

Property: Klassique Sukhumvit
Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing