We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Klassique Sukhumvit
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
479
169
77
37
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
169
77
37
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson nuttuk tukbts stationmr vickybest western hotelbig ctesco lotusfree shuttle servicerooms are nicenice place to stayroom numberindian foodbooked this hotelearly checkmin walkbudget hotelcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My boyfriend and I were greeted to the Best Western, fairly late at night, by a very friendly and helpful Filipino woman. Upon check in she upgraded us to the Super Deluxe with free late check out.

The room was absolutely lovely - very clean, although the bathroom seemed a bit average in comparison to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept very well. The hotel is a little out of the way, but it's not too big of an issue to get to the nearest BTS station and find your way around.

My only complaint is that when we arrived we had a very helpful bellman bring our bags up to our room. We did not see this man again, despite him being very friendly. Instead he seemed to be replaced by the tuk tuk driver. We requested if we could have the trolley sent up to our room when we left to help with our bags. However, after having waited 10 minutes it did not turn up, and we instead had to struggle with our 5 bags. We found the tuk tuk driver/bellman sitting downstairs in the lobby relaxing, which I was not at all impressed with.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Sophie,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay in our hotel & your were happy with our front desk staff services.

Its is very important for us to guest have comfortable bed that's the reason we use high quality beds & lines for our guest to make them comfortable stay.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

Regarding the tuk tuk driver will give him more training so he gets better for future guests.

Thanks for letting us the negatives so we can try to make it positive & can remain the positive.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Comfy bed to sleep in, wifi, clean, close to On Nut BTS sky train station, helpful staff that will assist you with anything you need and cheap.
What more can you ask for?
That's not a question despite the question mark.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranciscoScaramanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear FranciscoScaramanga,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are happy to know that you were happy with hotel room standards & room were comfortable during your stay.

Our staff always there to guide our guest for restaurants & sight seeing etc.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut .

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of days while my business coference was on. I was taken up by the beauty and style of the place. The interiors are amazingly well done and the service was no let down either. The staff are polite and willing to help. The room had a cozy bed, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, fast wifi, a TV and also a neat working area which helped me prepare well for the conference. This is definitely a great place to stay at and offers great value for your money.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Simon,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you liked interior of rooms & rooms were comfortable for your stay.

Yeah we have few good deals if customer book in advance it is for good value for money.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I was in Bangkok for my business trip in October and stayed at Best western Klassique Hotel near Phra Khanong in Sukhumvit. Its a small but nice hotel just opened last year. Rooms are very new. Neat and clean. Internet in the building is good as you can use it any where in teh hotel. And its for free. They have the coffee and tea facilities in the room which is a good thing so you dont have to go to the lobby to order. The location in just a few minutes walk from the nearest skytrain station On Nut. Room size is good for a short stay. Will stay here again on my next trip to Bangkok

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Iatas,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay in our hotel.

Yes the coffee & tea facility in room make it easy for guest to drink when ever they like to.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Positives:
Very clean room with good soft bed, pillows and duvet. Bathroom and toilet clean with no cockroaches in sight! Free tuk tuk to BTS On Nut skytrain station (only 9:30am - 8:00pm). Friendly staff at reception.

Negatives:
Atmosphere lacking, breakfast overpriced and housekeeping not particularly attentive. Far away from Khao San Road, Grand Palace and the tourist district generally, but accessible by skytrain and/or taxis. No good food options within walking distance.

Recommendation:
Very comfortable particularly if you've spent the last 6 weeks in Vietnam staying in hostels like we had.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BruEe04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear BruEe04,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay in our hotel & your were happy with our staff services & guidance.

We are only a short distance from the local Sky Train Station BTS On nut and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

Regarding the breakfast you mention it was over priced as hotel have the taxes & all. We will consider on this so all future guest are happy in this matter.

Thanks for letting us the negatives so we can try to make it positive & can remain the positive.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews