We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Klassique Sukhumvit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit
Ranked #70 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed here two nights, the hotel itself was really nice and clean with large rooms. They come with a mini fridge which is great since we like to buy yogurt and things for the morning. It is really easy to get to from the BTS station On Nut and there are lots of restaurants, street vendors and shopping close by. We liked best Beef across the street! The only bad thing we experienced here was that they started doing construction on a room beside ours at 8am and it continued for an hour and a half.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JillianBlanche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear JillianBlanche,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from 10:00 a.m to 08:00 p.m. The Sky train makes it very easy to travel around city as its very fast & cheap.

We are sorry that you had disturbance one of the morning.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    408
    157
    56
    33
    24
See reviews for
81
161
132
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

It was wonderful staying at this hotel. The rooms are good neat and clean. The location is also very good and markets is very near by. I think this is one of the good properties of Best Western. One will enjoy staying at this hotel as a family as well as business traveller.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
9 Thank Rajiv L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear Rajiv L,

We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms & location.

The Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

I was there for couple of nights, late check-in at 3am was no-fuss. My room was ready.
Clean rooms, excellent staff, all basic amenities, walking distance from On Nut-BTS, BigC and Tesco just around the corner.
BTS makes Sukhumvit district area easily accessible.
I liked everything about the hotel, from staff to location, from rooms to umm amenities, yeap wifi too.
On this budget, BW Klassique doesn't gives you a chance to complain about anything.
Sleep good, save some money, be at the centre of Bangkok, taxis buses BTS everything available.
And again, i'd like to mention about the friendly and helpful staff.

Room Tip: tip to help travellers choose a good room? Ummm Just ask Bob, the manager. If there's any better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank DonutPsych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear DonutPsych,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms & amenities in room. Thanks for liking our staff services as well

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut, Tesco lotus & Big C is walking distance from hotel and we have a free tuk tuk service as well from 10:00 a.m to 08:00 p.m. The Sky train makes it very easy to travel around city as its very fast & cheap.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights. We pay very special rates as hotel had promotion for 3 nights. The hotel have very good staff help us in telling what to see. I will sure come back again. Thanks to Manager Bob for upgrading our one room.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank belal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear belal a,

We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms & staff services.

We have special promotion for 3 nights or more longer stay in all online website.

We look forward to serve you in future again.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battambang, Cambodia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

This place was cheaper than others closer to the downtown area and just as nice so we stayed here. It was a little noisy from the underpass, BTS and general city noises, as well as noise from other guests (only one night did we have a obnoxiously loud group come in late at night).

Small but very nice room, the shower was particularly excellent with great water pressure. Service was always pleasant and the complimentary water chilling in the fridge was a great touch.

Only annoyance was the complimentary tuktuk which was complimentary so I shouldn't really complain at all, but it was frustrating waiting each time as it goes every half hour. But most of the time it wouldn't leave on the half hour, someone would need to find the driver and then we'd wait for 5, 10 or 25 minutes for no one else to appear. The trip takes 2 minutes so with a mostly empty hotel a few extra trips there and back wouldn't have hurt. Especially frustrating on the morning we checked out and had all of our bags but the tuk tuk service hadn't officially started yet (even though it's right outside & staff are sitting around doing nothing) so no one would take us. Again, something that isn't really a complaint as it's following their rules, but someone taking the initiative & going the extra mile really would have been appreciated.

Little hard to find, but just keep walking down Sukhumvit towards where you think it is & right when you're sure the road is about to end it's tucked behind a corner.

Definitely recommend, but be prepared for the 15 min walk from the BTS station which can be tiring in the heat or with bags.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank janeewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear janeewe,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms & amenities in room.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut is just few minutes walking distance and we do have a free tuk tuk service we will try to increase time for shuttle service as you suggested in your review.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

The rooms are clean, designed well and come with complimentary water/shampoo/conditioner. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Ben and Joy were great at helping us get around the city.

The service and room standard level feels like a high-end hotel.

The hotel is a little hidden but the complimentary tuk-tuk to the BTS station is awesome!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RayKanani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear RayKanani,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel liked our rooms & amenities in room.

Our staff try there best to guide guest for best places to visit around. Thanks for liking our staff services as well.


The Sky Train Station BTS On nut is just few minutes walking distance and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

We have spend 4 nights,during the protest , it's safe no danger. Good location 10min walk from sky train. We had executive bedroom,bigger than deluxe room. beautiful view with sky train. Rooms are very clean. Just enter next street . You will find plenty of small restaurants and cafés.perfect if you wanted to sneak out at night for a quick meal. Free tuk tuk service also. Thanks to mr Singh and his team.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jgcyicugchiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalvinderG, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Dear Jgcyicugchiy,

Thank you very much for writing a review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoy stay at our hotel. Thanks for liking our staff services & room standard.

The Sky Train Station BTS On nut is just few minutes walking distance and we do have a free tuk tuk service which make easier to travel around Bangkok.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or email klassiquesukhumvit@gmail.com

Regards
Balvinder (Bob)
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#111 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#57 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,467 reviews
MHC-Guesthouse
#158 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bangkok 68
#255 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
At Mind Executive Suites
#215 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
Bangkok Palace Hotel
#77 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit

Property: Klassique Sukhumvit
Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing