We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Comes High Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Celadon bangkok
Ranked #616 of 1,346 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I have stayed at the Celadon on numerous occasions and have found the experience meets all of my expectations.

The apartments are quite, modern, clean, well maintained, the facilities include a state of the art gym , I enjoyed relaxing garden in the evening with a beer at the weekends to unwind, the Celadon have a vast selection of films, documentaries and music at your fingertips in all of the apartments .

The Celadon has an excellent Tuk Tuk service to take the hassle out of driving, they often take and collect me from the nearest 7/11, BTS station or to the main road to get a taxi.

The personal service and caring attitude from the Celadon staff is excellent, where nothing is too much trouble makes a huge difference and this matched by the style and spacious surroundings of the apartments, my recommendation would be try and you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: I have stayed in 4 or 5 of the apartments and found them all as good as each other.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2014

Thank you Celadon Bangkok for providing me with such a lovely and comfortable place to relax and stay at during my vacation! Really appreciated the cosy rooms and the general peaceful ambience! Would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jen1345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I stayed at the Celadon Bangkok Hotel for three months. The Celadon is a boutique hotel with spacious, clean well equipped service apartments. Excellent staff and near to Ekkamai and Thonglor. I highly recommend this boutique hotel.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

was at The Celadon Bangkok Luxury Serviced Apartment for a week. Celadon is an excellent place to stay, The place is clean,the staff is so nice room is spacious,and oh, by the way the bed is so comfy! i should recommend this to all my friends..

Room Tip: 2 bedrooms suite 101 is good..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lorna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celadon C, Front Office Manager at The Celadon bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a good review on our apartment.We hope to see you again on your next trip to bangkok.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cute6178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Endokazuyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 September 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Siam
LiT BANGKOK Residence
LiT BANGKOK Residence
#74 of 1,346 in Bangkok
118 reviews
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 891 in Bangkok
8,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Silom
Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Celadon bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Celadon bangkok

Address: 282/14 Soi Panitanan, Sukhumvit 71 Rd, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #616 of 1,346 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range: £86 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Celadon bangkok 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Celadon Bangkok offers the distinctive traveller and long term guest the opportunity to experience a new level of comfort and luxury and sets the standards in residential hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Celadon bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing