We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern, quiet and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Ranked #130 of 880 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Got a chance to stay there under a package! nice suite, very clean and comfortable! staff is helpful, breakfast is good too. Just 10mins walk from BTS Phloen Chit station, while the Suites also offer free tutu ride to BTS. It's worth to try :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ronfrann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear ronfrann,

Thank you for taking a time to tell us an experience at Arcadia Suites Bangkok. We are glad that our suites room, breakfast, shuttle (tuk tuk) and staffs meet your expectations.

We lood forward to welcoming you back at Arcadia Suites Bangkok in the near future.

Kind regards,
Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (533)
There are newer reviews for Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

336 - 342 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

Value for money, what's more, it is a suite. Really great cozy bedroom, comfy bed, modern bathroom, friendly staffs and a great place to watch world cup in the living room areas with friends. Really enjoy my stay there! Only the location is abit out of place. But fear not, there is a free tutu ride.

Room Tip: room facing the pool side will have a better view.
Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Sherlyn821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Sherlyn,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Arcadia Suites, Bangkok experience. We are delighted that our services and our facilities exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for another fabulous visit! Thank you again for your lovely comments.

Kind regards,
Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I was in Bangkok on the February 2014 and booked few nights stay at Arcadia Suites. Nice looking building from the outside and also inside. The room was clean and tidy. Had issues with the hot and cold water (not sure if it's fixed now). Hope it's fixed now, cause it's value for money stay. Aside from water issue, everything in the room is perfect. Overall I would come back here and stay.

For the services, I do think Arcadia receptionist should improve their staffs friendliness especially on front desk. One of the female staff at the front desk doesn't even bother to smile, not friendly! Even the male staff who drove the tuktuks know how to smile to customers. And for the tuktuks, I arrived on the 1st day and it was under maintenance. The next day morning still the same. Hope Arcadia's can improve the tuktuks availability and add more tuktuks for customers. We are exhausted on our trip and we need the transport to drive us back.

Overall it's good stay, will be back to Arcadia if I am in Bangkok.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josephcvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Mr. Joseph,

Your comments regarding the service you received at our Arcadia Suites Bangkok are very important to us. We would like our customers satisfy while stay with us, so your review of unfriendly from our staff is a serious concern for us. First, let us express our deepest apologies. Then, we are questioning our staff and will take appropriate action, we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way. The incidents like this will not occur in the future.

Kind regards,
Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Our family of 3 with toddler recently stayed at Arcadia Suites. Absolutely glad we did!
Beautifully modern. The 1 Brdrm room is great if you have children as it has a separate lounge area and 2 tvs. One in the bedroom and one in the lounge room. Great for hubby who wanted to watch late night movies without waking out toddler:)
We asked for a quiet room and it was exactly that! even being near a freeway. The pool is inviting and great for little ones to play in. Breakfast is ample. It's not those massive spreads - which we didn't need but it had everything, beautiful soups, chef to cook your eggs anyway you wanted (and they were cooked perfectly every time), plus wonderful staff.
A special hello to 'Noong' and all the restaurant staff. They paid special attention to our little girl and kids always love that!. The restaurant food is 5 stars. We ate a few nights there.
Arcardia's closest BTS is Ploen Chit. It is in a laneway off a main road but they have a free Tuk Tuk that takes you to the station then does a circle back. You can even ring them to come pick you up from the station. It is however a 5 minute walk in a quiet Soi which we did many times. There is only houses around, no shops in the Soi but as mentioned its very short to the station.
Would we stay here again - absolutely. Modern, boutique hotel with great food in a modern location!

Room Tip: A quiet room had us looking onto buildings but it was a nice view and so quiet like I did not hear a...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charleotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Charleotte,

I want to thank you for the kind words you said about Arcadia Suites Bangkok, especially Noong, our F&B attendant. Your thoughts are important to us, but we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive. We try hard to provide the best services to customers and your satisfaction is our reward.

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Kind regards,
Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

as it was low season due to the coup, i was offered an upgrade for which i was very pleased. its quiet on the soi, away from the traffic on the main road. only complaint is, the receptionist doesn't smile enough, she must be bored. room was great, amenities were so-so, they really need new design on the slippers - incredibly difficult to slip on. will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank socal1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Socal1980,

We are sorry that you received service that prompted you to contact us with a complaint, and we regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you.

To ensure that our staff conducts itself in a manner that reflects the high regards that we have our customers, we’ve notified the proper department of your complaint to train our staff for a courteous services.

We would like to thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention and we do hope you will allow us the opportunity to accomodate you again on some future occasion and this time to do it better.

With Best regards,

Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is the best place to stay at Bangkok. They have many good staff. Excellent services. Double thumbs up for them! And for Stamp and Game, please always do the best service to all customer,,, you guys very good services!!

Bangkok should have more place like Arcadia Suites.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _wuntu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Wuntu,

We are delighted to receive a review from you, and are especially pleased to read your kind words about our friendly staffs. It made us happy to know you feel satisfied with us.We have mentioned your letter to Stamp and Game.

We look forward to warm welcoming you back at Arcadia Suites Bangkok, your 2nd home in the near future.

Best regards,

Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Stay in Arcadia Suites for 3 nights.

Upon arrival, a man who I assume as the manager did a check in for me. Everything was done in few minutes. He was very careful in answering questions on our concern about safety in thailand.


Later, after settling in the room, we had problem connecting to the WIFI. We went to lobby and another staff attend to us. However, his response is unacceptable and rude. Even when we enquire on where we can get thailand sim card, he showed his unhappy face.

Overall the hotel is clean. Breakfast is average, not much selection.

The free tuk tuk service to and fro is really reliable. The drivers are friendly too.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epuldin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Epudin,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to a manner of our staff. At Arcadia Suites Bangkok, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again by re-train our staff to provide our customers a good services. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to contact us anytime.

We are hoping to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Arcadia Suites Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#57 of 880 in Bangkok
1,503 reviews
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#76 of 880 in Bangkok
653 reviews
Sukhumvit
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit
AETAS bangkok
#69 of 880 in Bangkok
2,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Address: 15 Soi Nai Lert, Wireless Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 880 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: £50 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A brand new all-suites serviced apartment in Bangkok, Arcadia Suites offers spacious accommodation in the most central part of Bangkok city. Located in Nai lert, Arcadia Suites Bangkok is just a few minutes' walk from the Phloenchit BTS Sky train station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing