We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I will recommend this restaurant.”

The SQUARE Restaurant - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Ranked #756 of 10,675 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Trendy and chilled out dining venue, The Square restaurant offer an healthy balanced cooking experience. The International and Thai Cuisine buffet Lunch ( Monday to Saturday) is full of flavor with over than 10 differents stations: Salad bar, Chinese, Italian (home made pizza and pasta), Grill, Japanese, Western, Noodle, Thai, home made ice cream, fruits, deserts & pastries. Make your Sunday a familly day at The Square Restaurant for Brunch; "CH2" Live band music is performing and a kid's corner is set with Ginger Bread man visit.
1 review
“I will recommend this restaurant.”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I recommened this restaurant,they had good food and good staff; staff very attentive and friendly .We had a good time and good dining experience at Novotel Platinum.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeejarjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    40
    13
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good good ,Excellence service.”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I been to this restaurant for lunch with my family , they had good promotion on Mother dat with good good , roasted duck, bbq . We enjoyed and come back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pookpickky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Essence of Smoothness”
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

Went there to have some drinks & pass some good time during a Rainy night. The Service & Atmosphere, specially while the Music was in the Air made my time a blissful experience. They had some local singers on the stage, but I must say the Singers were totally top notch. I'll be there again when I'm back for sure :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank mozJaamee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service and food was good.”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Dim sum and roasted duck was delicias . Good service and freindly staff . Good value of money by promotion 50% off .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kungzaa1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Suggestion food”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I suggest you to try the lamp , crispy grill pork and grill duck with noodle.Atmosphere fill comfortable and relax. Hotel provide live music.
:))))

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Krissadal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The SQUARE Restaurant - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam also viewed

 

Been to The SQUARE Restaurant - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing