We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish boutique hotel in Bangkok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
At Mind Executive Suites
Ranked #215 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
109 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Stylish boutique hotel in Bangkok”
Reviewed 14 December 2013

This hotel in On Nut was a fab discovery. Exceptionally well priced and with stylishly appointed rooms,looking and feeling new. All the comforts-huge bed, wifi, room safe and in a quiet side street off Sukhamvit. There a small pool on the roof - that small area around the pool could use an upgrade though to match the rest of the hotel...somegreenery, more chaises

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    223
    85
    24
    15
See reviews for
53
162
80
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

One thing i dislike the most about this hotel is what behind it. I was surprised to see an abandoned wooden haunted like house just in front of my balcony which is a jumping distant as my room is on the 2nd floor. I regreted that having a peek on the balcony cause it left me worrying whole night about the wooden house.Try to request for higher floor. We stayed at Marvin Suites which provides superb customer service before moving to @Mind. Despite the customer service, everything would be value on money. The room is surprisingly spacious and the bed is huge which is able to fit 5 person. Microwave and fridge (not mini bar) is a value added service.It's far away from the city centre.So only if you don't like city hustle, it might suit you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CC A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

The location is near On nut bts (10mins walk). The room is clean but the toilet eventhough clean has a stail air smell every morning. ..I think it's the sewage system. The walls are thin so if there r guest walking down the hallway...u can hear it. Worse if u hv noisy neighbours.
Other than that, it's a good place to stay. The bed r very comfortable n room is spacious.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siaw_ming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Flew to Bangkok to get my wife's wisdom teeth pulled. Stayed here for 2 weeks. Booked it because it was half way between the airport and where we needed to go. Worst decision ever. Was 10 min walk from the Train. and then half an hour by train to the MBK. Way to far away for our liking. We booked the best room we could. Was so not what the pictures on the website make it look. Couch was uncomfortable. Bed felt like lying on the floor. The hotel is right beside a dump so reeks!!!!! Pool on the roof was a good idea but the water it HOT and is hotter than just walking around outside. VERY VERY VERY VERY disappointed!!!! Breakfast that is included in the package was a waste of time. same thing every morning and tasted revolting. Room service SUCKED as well. All but 2 of the staff didn't speak a lick of english. So ordering extra towels or room service was a mission and a half!!!!

I RECOMMEND GETTING SOMETHING CLOSER TO TOWN!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ammonpearce11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We've been in BKK for 6 days and spent 3 nights at At Mind Excutive suites. We wished we would have moved here earlier (before we stayed in another hotel). This suites dont locate centrally but it's still ok because it nears BTS On Nut (5 mins to walk). The facilities are quite new, well - designed, clean, and pricey. Nothing to complain! We will stay here next time in Bangkok.
P/S: Visited swimming pool once although we didnt swim, it's so tiny, not like in pictures.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Excellent stay. The hotel was lovely and was in a really good location. It was a 5min walk to the BTS Ohnut station.

The hotel room itself was clean and spacious. The bathroom was lovely and had a big shower which is always a bonus. We had a small balcony which was lovely to sit at during the day.

The other facilities included in this hotel was a pool on the roof slightly small but really amazing to relax at. They also had a gym facility ( didn't use seeing as though we were on holiday).

The staff were accommodating for all our needs.

If you are going to book at this hotel I would definitely recommended getting breakfast included. They had a variety of Thai and western dishes.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sherene002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We stayed here for 5 days. The room is bright, clean and well arranged. It is only 5mins walk to the On Nut station and the supermarket where you can easily find kinds of fast food like KFC or Mc Donald... What I appreciate most is extremely helpful and friendly staff. We have to check out at 4AM. At that time, there would be no breakfast served so that the receptionists prepared breakfast boxes for us the day before. That was great for me ;)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goldenbellshow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Klassique Sukhumvit
#69 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#199 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Bangkok 68
#236 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#112 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
Bangkok Palace Hotel
#81 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Mind Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Mind Executive Suites

Property: At Mind Executive Suites
Address: 8 Soi Sukhumvit 85 | Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #215 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — At Mind Executive Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Mind Executive Suites is the ultimate location of Sukhumvit, it is one of the most busiest business road in Bangkok along with expatriate residential area. At Mind Executive Suites is the premier property that combines the privacy of a series apartment with the convenience of a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your At Mind Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing