We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£64
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Expedia.com
£52
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£49
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
K T
Singapore, Singapore

5 days 4 nights as couple

Review of Lemontea Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2017via mobile
Decent location, 10 - 15 minutes walk to Phaya Thai BTS and Platinum Mall.
Hotel staffs are friendly, rooms are clean.
1 con of the place would be the sound proofing of rooms.
For the price and amenities, this hotel is definitely value for money.
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 5 Jun 2017
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
We will take your advice to improve our hotel.
Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
3.4 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
1.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.2 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.1 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.3 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.6 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
1.8 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratunam market platinum mall tuk tuk hotel is located cable tv pleasant stay kettle ae dryer toiletries baht taxis channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Hotel is clean, spacious and most important is with lovely and attentive staff (welcome with a cup of ice lemon tea upon check-in). Location is great, 5 mins walk to Platinum Mall and to Pratunam market. Breakfast with very less variety, my wife (vegetarian) not really enjoy the breakfast as really nothing for her to choose (except bread).

Room tip: 5 mins walk to Platinum Mall and to Pratunam market
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
Please be informed that we have provided breakfast with varieties vegetarian menu that you could inform us to order. We apologized for any your inconvenience.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The hotel is wheelchair friendly, we've no problem bringing my mum who is on wheelchair around from the reception to her room. The room comes with big "mini" fridge too, you can buy a lot of cold beverages and it helps that the 7-11 is just beside the hotel! :D The staffs are friendly too...

Room for improvement: With my mum on wheelchair, it is difficult for her to reach the main road as the road in front of the hotel is narrow (two-way traffic) and probably, the hotel can provide in-house tuk tuk or buggy services to the main road for customers as per what other hotels has provided especially for who those who has walking difficulties.

Room tip: Rooms away from the lift landing are recommended.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dericcino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We will take your advice to improve our hotel.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Hotel still looks new, clean, free from smoking people inside hotel, strategic near to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall, Paladium for people who really like to shopping, 711 just beside hotel, many food stall & foot massage near the hotel, easy to get taxi, tuk-tuk or even using uber or grab, also provide kitchen, service very excellent, recommended for stay in Bangkok.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sisca_vinco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Location practically near to the shopping areas. Room was tidy and clean, the only constructive comment that i can give is about the furnitures size was to big for the room, they can utilize the space much better. Like TV on the wall instead of using Big table stand, empty fridge was too big for a small room instead of small mini bar that fits in the room space. Anyway its a pleasant stay. Agreed to other comment. Hotel exterior was inviting and nice and as expected the room will be the same but it was just simple standard room and bath. Generally Experience was good and staff was helpful.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jaytadifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We will take your advice to improve our hotel.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

I was on a business trip and wanted a short stay at a good and cheap hotel as I was relocating from a 5 stars hotel. Came across Lemon Tea and posted them some questions. The response was very good and the staff (named Lily) that helped the questions was very helpful and nice, even took a video on how to get to the hotel from my source location. Lily even gave me a good price for the stay and also a small welcome gift, deeply appreciated. The hotel stay was nice. Overall experience was very good, exceeded my expectations. Good job.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank RayG1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews