We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£64
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Expedia.com
£52
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£49
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Hetty M
Bintan Island, Indonesia

Excellent hotel for traveller

Review of Lemontea Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Jun 2017via mobile
My sister and me was stay in 30th May 2017 (transit stay from Khao Kho to international airport on 31st May 2017.

During your stay in Bangkok and you need to go to other province, you can kept your travel bag with them.

This hotel are very close to many malls in siam road, it is walking distance. The besting as well, their Internet connection is high.

I'lly be back foe my next visit to Bangkok 👍👍
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 14 Jun 2017
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
3.4 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
1.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.2 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.1 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.3 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.9 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.6 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
1.8 miles from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratunam market platinum mall tuk tuk hotel is located cable tv pleasant stay kettle ae dryer toiletries baht taxis channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Ae & Amp on reception at Lemontea Hotel were a welcoming friendly face on our arrival and for the duration of our stay in Bangkok. A neat little boutique near the heart of the shopping district! Highly recommended! Will be back again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 567rhiant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This is a cozy, clean and convenient hotel. 7-Eleven is just next door, FamilyMart located few shops away, massage parlors and taxi are all nearby. Waking distance to Platinum Mall and night market. Although the room is only moderate size, but staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay here.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KJPhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

There are always taxis and Tuk Tuks outside the hotel, so transport is not a problem. I didn't walk to the BTS because I took a taxi everywhere. There is a Family Mart and 7-11 nearby so we got all our breakfast there. There are Platinum Mall and other malls nearby too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank yohfng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I expected a lot after reading tonnes of good review about Lemontea Hotel online. But eventually the stay didn't exceed my expectation. The receptionist was friendly and greeted us with smile upon arriving. However, the room was just so-so. I would prefer staying at the other hotels who shared the same area.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rsrottensun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

I had a pleasant stay throughout my 5 day 4 night trip and was served with a cup of lemon tea upon arrival.The location is of walkable distance to platinum mall and pratunum area.There is also a stretch of massage parlour around the hotel.

The service is top notch (staff members are very helpful and takes lots of initiative in serving) and the area is very clean.The downside is that the walls is rather poor in terms of noise isolation and getting to the nearest station require some effort.Overall the stay was awesome and the overall experience have definitely exceeded my expectation.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdwardL2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.
We will take your advice to improve our hotel.
Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews