We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
131
162
35
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
162
35
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

i have visit this hotel and it's so nice, clean and privacy. Room space is not too small. Home style decoration is the thing i love here. There is DVD movie, video games and puzzle for relax living at lobby. in front of hotel has smoking area and you can chill out with drink or chitchat :). Love it!

Room tip: Good location, Near BTS, privacy and warm welcome hotel
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toeylicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed there two times. I was satisfied both times. Friendly staff and good location. About 1 km to station. Close to lots of restaurants. The room was clean and fine. The wifi was slow. Good value for money.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 868andersh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018

The place is clean and exactly what we expected for our money. There are some small cheap improvements they could make such as music on the rooftop pool and new sunbed mattresses, however, the rooms were lovely and the staff were extremely nice. Location is great and they provide a Tuktuk to take you to the main road if necessary but its a 5 minute walk.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

The icheck inn is a good value hotel. It has comfortable beds and rooms and soft pillows.

The hotel is situated in a great location close to lots of eateries and markets. The Sky train at Chong Nonsi is within a 15 minute walk. It is also possible blue to walk to the river where you can catch a hop on ferry to the Grand palace.

I would recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Silom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Jo K
Thank you for your great review and taking the time to post your comments on tripadvisor.com.
Thank you for staying with us recently.
iCheck inn Silom team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Despite being down a little not the most encouraging alley, Soi 28, this is a very good, clean, comfortable, friendly hotel. Good value for money, if all you need is a clean, comfortable bed in aircon-ed room. Working safe,! Friendly staff. 10min walk from BTS Sala daeng, and Soi 4 Patpong, if you're into that, and right on the door step of the gem district. Why pay $$$ across the road at Holiday Inn for example, if all you need is the essentials. Also, if you book through the actual hotel, they have a rewards system - every 5th night free, I yhink...and I don't work for them lol.but you have to book direct with them, not through an agency.

Room tip: If you're on your own, but want a king size bed, let them know, it's no problem.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Silom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear David
Thank you for your review and good comments which we have passed to the team also. Yes, our loyalty program rewards direct bookings with a free night for every 5 paid.
Best regards
iCheck inn Silom team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews