We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large modern, great stay on Bangkok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel
Ranked #54 of 632 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Large modern, great stay on Bangkok”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

These apartments are initially a little difficult to find for taxi drivers, so be sure to have all info with you. Free shuttle to BTS station. Stayed in 1 bedroom suite, very clean, huge, Bedroom had floor to ceiling windows which made for an excellent view. Fully equipped modern kitchen. Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LBardier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Greetings from 39 Boulevard, LBardier

Many thanks for your positive feedback here with us.

We are so glad to hear you both had a wonderful stay here with us.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future with us.

Smith & The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    60
    20
    2
    3
See reviews for
41
44
23
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Excellent service and facilities. No complaints. All of us had a wonderful time in the hotel especially the view from the swimming pool. Definitely worth the money. Convenient, near the BTS and its located in the business hub of the city. You can find food outlets just below the hotel or along the same stretch.

Room Tip: If you are travelling in a group, opt for the 2 bedroom suite. Spacious and has complete amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LityB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Greetings from 39 Boulevard, LityB

Many thanks for your positive feedback here with us.

We are so glad to hear you both had a wonderful stay here with us.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future with us.

Smith & The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uga, Spain
Level Contributor
503 reviews
128 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 391 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

These appartments are more for a long term stay but they rent out the rooms for short term when they become available. Views from the higher floors throught the floor to ceiling windows are awesome. The balcony is also nice.

Location can be difficult for taxi to find so make surenyou have all the details written in thai language.

Beds are very hard which is my only complaint as I like soft beds, I am sure after a few days this would be ok.

The apparment was fuly self contained, pots, plates, utensils, functioning appliances including a washing machine combine to make this place the home away from home. Air con was great can be set as cold as you need and lcd tv's included international cable channels. Free wifi was fast and available throughout the premises.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank whitepointer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Greetings from 39 Boulevard, whitepointer

Many thanks for your positive feedback here with us.

We are so glad to hear you both had a wonderful stay here with us.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future with us.

Smith & The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

amazing, excellent and really nice place to stay!
we booked 2-bedroom suite and it was very spacious, nice and clean. It is located near Phrom Phong BTS & Sukhumvit Station. you can take taxi to the hotel that costs around THB50-80 or you can take shuttle van to Phrom Phong station for free.
worth the money!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nuralice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Greetings from 39 Boulevard, nuralice

Many thanks for your positive feedback here with us.

We are so glad to hear you both had a wonderful stay here with us.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future with us.

Smith & The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This is a really nice place to stay. The rooms were spacious, clean and modern. It is located near the Phrom Phong Skytrain station about a 20 min walk. We had several useful conveniences such as free WIFI, a kitchenette and a all in one washing machine and dryer. We were expecting to see a Iron and Iron board but was disappointed that there was none. We were pleasantly surprised that the free in room WIFI actually worked and had decent speed. A lot of other hotels that we've stayed at claim to have free in room WIFI but in fact is useless because of the speed. The pool was located on the roof and had an amazing view. Its not for people who are afraid of heights. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank journeyman1234yeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Sir,
We are really glad you had enjoyed your stay here with us, and sorry about the iron board issue, but those can be made on requests.
Sorry about it, and we hope to welcome you on in the near future.

Best
Smith&Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

This is my 3rd visit to 39 Boulevard Apartments Project, during that time I have witnessed the gradual completion of this excellent Apartment building. When I first came here, 3 months ago, the two 32 floor apartment buildings – 39 and 41 building complexes - were still in completion progress. At that time, floors 15 and above were still being fitted out but now they are completed and, needless to say, that the bargain prices for the apartments is now higher. If you missed out on the reduced fares, you can still negotiate accordingly with the owner called Smith depending on your length of stay and return customer status. Regular customers always get special consideration.
The apartment building is showing so much more potential than when I first wrote about it three months ago. Every time I come back and look around I find something new. Apart from the extraordinary rooms and amenities, the business and convention areas are now complete and available. The convention areas comprise of a large meeting hall that caters to over 100 people with water features, seating areas and lounges. The convention area includes mezzanine with overhanging balcony areas and two large convention meeting rooms fully equipped with communication and presentation technology needs. The convention area also includes a large state-of-the-art galley where canapé’s, meals and drinks can be prepared. In the convention area, there is also a business office with printers, photocopiers and all media/pc input/output needs including reliable wireless speeds between 17 - 40mbs and, depending on the time of day, I have accessed 100mbs.
The apartments are very spacious with up to date technology that includes 2 large integrated LCD TV (cable connected) lounge room with balcony, dining room, fully equipped kitchen, separate bedroom and large bathroom. The building amenities include indoor: squash courts, tennis courts, soccer field, basketball courts, games rooms, children playground, pools, sauna, steam-room, BBQ areas, private garden areas, as well as outdoor but enclosed golf putting and driving areas.
The only concerns I had living there was that the water pressure was somewhat low, the spa needed maintenance and the room service cleaners needed to be better trained. Nevertheless, I discussed these issues with Smith and the room service was greatly improved overnight, the water pressure problem has been improved and the spa is now fully functioning.
Disregarding the minor shortfalls, I highly recommend these apartments for short and long term visitors to Bangkok. I have rented rooms in over 50 4/5-Star hotels around Bangkok and I know that I cannot find better value accommodation in Bangkok than 39 Boulevard Apartments.

Room Tip: The Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CharlesV526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
39Boulevard, Owner at 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Mr.Charlesv526,
Thank you for your kind reviews, We are happy to inform you that 39 Boulevard is fully ready, and we are extremely glad that you had enjoyed your stay and took advantage of most facilities here with us.
We hope to get a chance to service you soon.
Best
Smith&Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2013

There's nothing not to love about this place. Facilities is great, service is awesome, staffs are extremely nice, rooms are very comfortable, and on top of that food and restaurants are in the building itself. It's like you don't have to get out of this hotel at all. Highly recommended. If you do get a chance, please meet smith the owner, he's just fantastic and brilliant. He will help you in whatever you do.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
Lohas Residences Sukhumvit
#176 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
Sukhumvit
Beverly 33 by Aspira
Beverly 33 by Aspira
#264 of 1,187 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Sukhumvit
Tints of Blue Hotel
Tints of Blue Hotel
#9 of 632 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Bless Residence
Bless Residence
#32 of 632 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Sukhumvit
Baan Sukhumvit Inn Soi 18
Baan Sukhumvit Inn Soi 18
#53 of 632 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
K Maison Boutique Hotel
#7 of 632 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel

Property: 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel
Address: 39-41 Soi Phrom Chit, Sukhumvit 39, Klongton Nua, Watthana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 632 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step into a world of luxury, style and first class facilities at 39 Boulevard, an executive residence in the heart of the most desirable location in Bangkok. Stroll around the neighborhood at Sukhumvit 39 and discover The Emporium, The Em-Quatier, Benjasiri Park, Terminal 21, a plethora of delicious dining and international supermarkets to name just a few, and hop on the BTS sky train at Phrom Phong station to explore the historic old town, temples, shopping malls and electric entertainment that the 'City of Angels' is famous for. Our wide range of elegant accommodation includes everything from one bedroom to four bedroom apartments, all designed by internationally recognized designers and architects with high specification details including lavish marble bathrooms and fully equipped kitchens. It is easy to relax and unwind at the rooftop swimming pool, sun deck, sky garden, restaurant, lounge, fitness center and enjoy a wide range of sports activities. Whether staying for a short business trip or leisurely family break, we provide comfortable apartment style living with all the services you need at your fingertips at 39 Boulevard. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing