We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth the time and money”

Bangkok NANTA Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.00*
and up
Nanta Show Admission in Bangkok
Ranked #153 of 536 things to do in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: NANTA made its international debut in 1999 at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, where it received an award for the best performance. Since then, NANTA has shown in the U.K., Germany, Austria, Italy, Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, the Netherlands, Australia, etc. NANTA Theatre, Show time: 20:00, Daily (Closed Every First of the Month) Ticket: Royal Seat (THB 1,300) Standard Seat (THB 1,100) Running time: 90 minutes
singapore
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“worth the time and money”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Our family of 4 went on a Sunday night.

I booked this so that the teenage boy got something memorable to bring back from this trip other than just accompanying us shopping. All of us had a great time.

I booked the tickets online from Hotels2Thailand website for 3200 baht for 4 tickets. I think its cheaper compared to the walk in prices.

Go for it!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank StarDipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    18
    5
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good thai cooking food show”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

I went cookin nanta show with my family, as my friends recommends. It is really well made good quailt show.
It is not like other thai show. It is about cookin and kithchen story. Also very fun for everyone!!♡♡

Helpful?
3 Thank 71dianaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best show in Bangkok”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

My girlfriend took me to see this show when i was visiting her in Bangkok and we had a fantastic time. I highly recommend this show to anyone in Bangkok. I was entertained from start to finished. Some parts had me laughing so hard i was in tears!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Grenihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Superb show!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This is an ultimate experience! The show was fully entertaining from start to finish. We had so much fun. My 11 month old baby was even watching the entire show attentively because it was so engaging. I never had a time laughing for over an hour non stop watching a show. I would recommend this toeveryone. You must watch this!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Vigil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tangerang, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A show you never get bored of!”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My sister and I have seen this show before in Seoul, and when we went to Bangkok and saw that there is NANTA Theater in Bangkok, we didn't miss the chance to watch the show for the second time. Although we had watched it before, we still enjoyed the show very much! Still hilarious and exciting! If we had the chance to watch it again, we definitely will watch again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CookinNANTA, Public Relations Manager at Bangkok NANTA Theatre, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Thank you for your helpful review to us, we are appreciated your recommendation and sharing your idea about our show. Warm regards, Cookin’ NANTA Show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bangkok NANTA Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Bangkok NANTA Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing